Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,522 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

No worries, Taiga. I used https://imgur.com/ - easy to use and gives you the exact BBCode (special HTML code) to post the images straight to the forum. You can edit images to shrink them too if they are too big.

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Taiga

Thanks a mill guys, you're so good.:o I'll try it out now. Reminds me of giphygate.:D

[IMG][/img]IMAG1468.jpg

Jebus wept look at the size of it again! Can ye see it? Current headaball.

[IMG][/img]Screenshot-20200124-134424-1.jpg

Future possible addition.

Tadaaa!

I worry about myself, I really do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Omg they are fab

I have such a huge soft spot for Jack Russells

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Funny looking cats but adorable nonetheless <3

Thanks Rfrip, they're characters alright!

Ibc, headaball is a bit like a cat at times when he's stalking prey (frozen peas).

Lads have any of you heard anything further about cbb? Really miss it this time of year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,942 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Taiga wrote: »
    Lads have any of you heard anything further about cbb? Really miss it this time of year.

I know nothing Taiga tbh !

Miss it , B B , and all our threads !

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I know nothing Taiga tbh !

Miss it , B B , and all our threads !

I’ve gone back to love island. I was all smug after watching it the first week and giving up

Got sucked back in this week.

I’m weak

Rfrip wrote: »
    I’ve gone back to love island. I was all smug after watching it the first week and giving up

I’m weak

Lol , at least you enjoy it , that's the main thing!

My dad loves it. I don't need to watch it as I get a daily rundown.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,098 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Big Brother was the best reality show ever..... We need a champion and get a petition to bring it back.... Over to you Mam!... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I’m weak

Where you belong sis <3 with your people!

neonsofa wrote: »
    Where you belong sis <3 with your people!

Amen sis x

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

This is my woofie back when he was somewhat groomed looking. He’s also v smart. Also he’s not boss eyed in real life so this pic is fake news.

mkDBZYA.png

Big Brother was the best reality show ever..... We need a champion and get a petition to bring it back.... Over to you Mam!... :)

Ah here now Colly , I'm not a miracle maker :D

Please all sign the petition below to have Big Brother return to our tv screens :

:p

Retro your Woofie is gorgeous! How did you get him to wear the glasses? My fella would have them in his gob in a split second.

Just shoved them on him and hoped for the best

Rylan tweeted bbuk forever yesterday. He must be following us britherers

If he can resurrect supermarket sweep and ready steady cook, there’s still hope!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Rylan tweeted bbuk forever yesterday. He must be following us britherers

If he can resurrect supermarket sweep and ready steady cook, there’s still hope!!

Can I add Gladiators with 1997 Jet to that equation please and thanks.

Omackeral wrote: »
    Can I add Gladiators with 1997 Jet to that equation please and thanks.

Wolf terrified me...saw a clip recently of it and thought to myself lord Jesus the innocence of me back then!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Front page of The Star today that C4 have been in secret talks for a month to bring CBB back!

Nowaynowaynoway!!! I can't deal!!!!

giphy.webp?cid=790b761158a7da266a00c6ffe566fb7666f5a1948a1c7a3f&rid=giphy.webp

Secret talks for a month :eek: also skipper has been pretty absent around here lately. Maybe he’s over there putting a good word in. Maybe he gave them a little rendition of “we love our friends, we love each other, but most of all...”

Come on skipper!! We’re rooting for you!

I mean come on!! Where else would you get this classy tv