Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

How is Joe getting all them fellas?!

The Lion King was a different movie entirely.
    Aw your dog is so cute! That's a great photo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,942 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

wyrn wrote: »

I couldn't understand that either !
    It was like a little cult of his own !

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I couldn't understand that either !
    It was like a little cult of his own !
    Then the other fella Doc had his own harem!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,926 ✭✭✭Rfrip

wyrn wrote: »

In fairness they were hardly the pick of the litter :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Got through the first four episodes of Tiger King last night.

Holy Balls it’s insane.

My main take away from it -

Joe’s eyebrow piercing hanging on by a thread bothered me more than the mullet.

I want Carole’s “cat print” luggage.

I also want a goddamn baby tiger and I want it now.

Save the rainforest by having a tiger as a pet!!

Got through the first four episodes of Tiger King last night.

Holy Balls it’s insane.

My main take away from it -

Joe’s eyebrow piercing hanging on by a thread bothered me more than the mullet.

I want Carole’s “cat print” luggage.

I also want a goddamn baby tiger and I want it now.

Save the rainforest by having a tiger as a pet!!

I’m saving the last two for this afternoon...it’s just the perfect escapism at the mo!!

Lol that’s so true about the eye brow piercing!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I need to get in on the Tiger King action, I have no idea what you're all talking about.

I was at the supermarket this morning, they had gloves at the door which was great, except they were mediums. I spent 2 minutes trying to squeeze my ham fists into them without tearing. Pandemic problems

Rfrip wrote: »
    I’m saving the last two for this afternoon...it’s just the perfect escapism at the mo!!

Lol that’s so true about the eye brow piercing!!

It’s so good I don’t want it to end!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,060 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

skipper_G wrote: »
    I need to get in on the Tiger King action, I have no idea what you're all talking about.

I was at the supermarket this morning, they had gloves at the door which was great, except they were mediums. I spent 2 minutes trying to squeeze my ham fists into them without tearing. Pandemic problems

Yes what is Tiger King? A new drink, a new cereal :p

Rfrip wrote: »

That would honest to god, drive me demented.

How could you live like that???

skipper_G wrote: »

Ahem :P :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Ahem :P :D

tyu.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Hellloooo skip

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

For Harleen

jMpH8gb.jpg

I guess the G stands for ginormous

For Harleen

jMpH8gb.jpg

I. Just. Can’t.

It’s the visual equivalent of nails on a chalkboard :eek:

Retro will you flash please ?

I'm locked out again and I'm fecking freezing :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,110 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Retro will you flash please ?

I'm locked out again and I'm fecking freezing :p

With this lockdown every one in drinking and eating at home so their bins are full now. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Taiga

Glad to see you're all in good spirits lads. Well, as much as you can be!

I'm watching Survivor, have any of you seen it? Lads, it's brilliant. Some epic game play and back biting, I love it! I'm watching season six of the Australian one.

I'll have to watch the tiger yoke next, everyone seems to be talking about it.x

Help :D

I helped myself!

One of the funniest things I’ve seen throughout this whole debacle

Any one got any news to share ??

I've none , anyone ??

Hmmm... don’t think so Mam no.. :pac:

Ah ok , was hoping someone would have something positive (apart from a test !) to brighten our days .

I suppose the only thing we have to look forward to is the return of bin day :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Ah ok , was hoping someone would have something positive (apart from a test !) to brighten our days .

I suppose the only thing we have to look forward to is the return of bin day :p

We have a new baby in our family! :)
    Cant have a cuddle til this is all over though, cant wait to babysit!

neonsofa wrote: »
    We have a new baby in our family! :)
    Cant have a cuddle til this is all over though, cant wait to babysit!

Aw , congratulations Neon , cuddles galore when this is all over !!