Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

wyrn wrote: »
    giphy.gif

I look just like that, like I came off an assembly line*

*may not be accurate

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

No beast in Galway yet. We've actually had snow here already at least twice this year, amateurs! Nobody cares about us over here :p
    But I did manage to find bread in the shops. And Nutella. So I'll be grand.

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

anna080 wrote: »
    No beast in Galway yet. We've actually had snow here already at least twice this year, amateurs! Nobody cares about us over here :p
    But I did manage to find bread in the shops. And Nutella. So I'll be grand.

I bought bread and I don't usually eat bread.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Happy Birthday Deco !!

Happy Birthday Deco! Sure you're only a young fella

200w.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 6,066 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

4009b93e906be4e3b5d459e11a42bc57--th-birthday-meme-funny-birthday-message.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Deco happy birthday, hope the beast doesn't steal your thunder and you get spoilt rotten! Have a wonderful day!! <3

• Registered Users Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

Happy Birthday Deco, hope it's a good one! It's mental so early in this house, they've spotted the snow. Could be a long, fun, messy day!ðŸ˜❄⛄

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Happy Birthday Deco....

TediousNecessaryArcticwolf-max-1mb.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Thanks guys an gals, Ps.... Snow day! :D

It really snowed. Oh crap. I need to find some ******* bread. I need my winter looting jacket

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Happy birthday deco...

Hope everyone is safe and having snow days!

I panicked and over-bought bread yesterday so whoever is short can come to mine! We can build a fort! :pac:

giphy.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

PM me your address there Anna, I'm short on......bread....

e0aLg.gif

Just follow the breadcrumbs JP! :D

No snow day for me, in stupid work! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

It's like waiting for Christmas in work today. Will we be sent home early??? Will we have to work tomorrow??? Just fecking tell us.

I just panic bought an Easter egg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

No snow day for me, in stupid work! :(

:( sorry ibc

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Lads I froze to death in the storm. I died. I’m now posting from gif heaven. It exists. It’s ultra high net sassy. Ariana says hihi

giphy.gif

crustybla wrote: »
    That's 'cos she's waiting for her Mackdog to get in from the clank with tales of gallantly fending off evil felons with his massive truncheon and having his handcuffs at the ready.

giphy.gif

We're allowed go home! But have to log in from home...so me and one of the other girls are going to a pub with wifi and logging in there and having one or two to warm ourselves up.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

No Dublin Bus tomorrow, limited dart and luas. No work tomorrow :D and we can go at 3 today.

Mack ascended
    HwZrhjE.gif

He reached the pearly gates
    giphy.gif

He said hihi to Saint Petra
    giphy.gif

And was cast out
    tenor.gif?itemid=9571835

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Happy Birthday Deco!!

Hope you are all safe today!!

Christmas FM is back for the day tomorrow!!!!!

This is getting more and more like the Simpsons Snow Day :S

I'm still in the pub checking in on my emails every few mins...

Christmas FM is back for the day tomorrow!!!!!

This is getting more and more like the Simpsons Snow Day :S

I'm still in the pub checking in on my emails every few mins...

Don't you dare full in drunk and sassy