Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

You won't need clothes where you're going haha.

Exactly :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

You won't need clothes where you're going haha.

Great scott :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Kolido wrote: »
    Any overwatch fans here?
    Yes, Overwatch fan here!

• Registered Users Posts: 86,377 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Omackeral wrote: »
    Just booked this place Cottages for Couples down in Cork for myself and my good lady friend. Have stayed in it before and it's magical. Anyone ever been?

If the treehouse is rocking don't come a knocking :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    ... But remember to put the bins out....

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Sorry Liz, couldn't understand that without an elf pic...

Mack and IBC

th?id=OIP.IirSqyAYOTF8xJqa3GRQKQHaJ3&pid=15.1&P=0&w=300&h=300

th?id=OIP.L5quBo3i4_mERESpz2NY8wHaJ3&pid=15.1&P=0&w=300&h=300

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Can’t wait

S5Qnr3m.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

That can be you Mam on the outskirts with the chewed off arms

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Liz what outfits are you packing? Wanna make sure we’re not clashing.

keeping with nature :p so just

th?id=OIP.zYjPzNQMBPWAQ06woO_4bwHaK-&pid=15.1&rs=1&c=1&qlt=95&w=80&h=118

• Registered Users Posts: 6,065 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Can’t wait

S5Qnr3m.jpg

Only one man in that photo and he looks bored, ha, think he's gay.

That can be you Mam on the outskirts with the chewed off arms

Just like real life so..

And I thought you were different Anna...:(

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Ninjini wrote: »
    Kinda. I play but my 4 year old is better than me :eek:
    I’m more of an old skool Halo slayer gal myself :o
    wyrn wrote: »
    Yes, Overwatch fan here!

Come join the fun ladies, werewolf - overwatch :)

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057865418

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Stolen from another thread, but as soon as I saw it, I thought of Mack and IBC on their last trip! :D:D:D
    z5Xnrgz.gif

Ha we were barely drunk in Ibiza. Only like twice. And we didn’t do shots. Or go to a nightclub. Boring. That girl slightly resembles me though...

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Ha we were barely drunk in Ibiza.

We were barely drunk. You however...

Well I mean no more than usual

It was Eye-Beef-Er, I know yous guys wasn't drunk.......techno beat....TECHNO BEAT!!!! THE TECHNO IS TAKING OVER

tenor.gif?itemid=4845747

Geez , did everyone go away for the weekend ?!

No dog tales , or pics , or blogs , news , ye fickle feckers :D

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Geez , did everyone go away for the weekend ?!

No dog tales , or pics , or blogs , news , ye fickle feckers :D

I'm washing my blue shirt and resting my jaw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

skipper_G wrote: »
    I'm washing my blue shirt and resting my jaw

Now you keep calm Connor, and have a snickers...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

First
    Then

And then all good

449438.jpg

449439.jpg

attachment.php?attachmentid=449440&d=1524874663[img][/img]

giphy.gif

tenor.gif?itemid=11240507

giphy.gif

tenor.gif?itemid=11728377

Shows how bad a Saturday night can be when we end up posting gifs :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    giphy.gif

When my dog was young I trained her not mess with cats or bees.
    Now she could go for any dog that kicks off but ignores cats.:)

Someone said about pets with people name.:)
    Meet Dave.

Have you many pets Jeff ?