Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

For those that have not been in coppers, thank yer fecking stars.. Its a kip.
    Nice people that work there, but its like a school disco.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

deco nate wrote: »
    For those that have not been in coppers, thank yer fecking stars.. Its a kip.
    Nice people that work there, but its like a school disco.

They were talking about it on the Ray Darcy show because there’s a musical about it now and he was interviewing the actors in it. A lot of people saying it’s still a great place to go and the variety of music is anything from classic rock to modern pop.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

neonsofa wrote: »
    I too have never been to coppers. I think we should all go together :pac:

This is starting to sound suspiciously like a plan coming together...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭JenovaProject

Omackeral wrote: »
    This is starting to sound suspiciously like a plan coming together...

200w.webp

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Omackeral wrote: »
    Pirate themed of course...

I’ll bring the strawberries

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

I’ll bring the strawberries

Actual lol...#neverforget

• Registered Users Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

People are actually starving y'know! While you lot plan a night out. With food 'n' all. Disgusted with ye. Ye should all walk the plank!

crustybla wrote: »
    People are actually starving y'know! While you lot plan a night out. With food 'n' all. Disgusted with ye. Ye should all walk the plank!

Ah go lick a berry!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

All this talk of strawberries is making me salivate here !

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    All this talk of strawberries is making me salivate here !

Mam I was about to write this exact sentence lol :D

Lol Anna , great minds and all that !!

I am salivating for CBB to return. Ultra high net excited.

Is Boards being glitchy or am I banned again

I am salivating for CBB to return. Ultra high net excited.

I'll PM all clique members the new codes for the secret language.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,073 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

boards is a bit over the place tonight.
    i think bb will start a bit late this year.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,382 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Is Boards being glitchy or am I banned again

503 again, fess up who is sabotaging?

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    503 again, fess up who is sabotaging?

The timing is suss. Pirate revenge.

^^^^^^^^

Can't link on phone but.....

Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭JenovaProject

^^^^^^^^

Can't link on phone but.....

Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me ..

Your wish is my command:)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,066 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Did anyone try the water act at home? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Lads help me out here, spent the last week deleting brain cells which was a mighty success, suck a strawberry?!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

bizarro.jpg

Does anyone else admit to watching the RHONJ ??

I can't be the only one that dislikes Theresa Guidice with a passion ?

Or maybe I am !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Help me RHONJ! HELP HELP ME RHONJ!

It's a poor substitute for BB , but they're fcuking nuts :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

boards is a bit over the place tonight.
    i think bb will start a bit late this year.

Yeah, I can't see them starting it until this forum glitch is sorted out. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I used to watch the real housewives of somewhere or other.

It passes the time.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Does anyone else admit to watching the RHONJ ??

I can't be the only one that dislikes Theresa Guidice with a passion ?

Or maybe I am !

I can’t stand Theresa. She acts so innocent but she caused most of the arguments on the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

4th June, love island, let's do this guys. Please.

I can’t stand Theresa. She acts so innocent but she caused most of the arguments on the show.

She instigates everything , and thinks she can get away with acting however she wants!
    Next week's episode looks good ha !