Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Mack and I are in Cahir in Tipperary for a night before we head to Skibbereen for a couple of nights. We’re staying in this cute country Fawlty Towers type hotel. We just strategically crashed a 60th.

#livingourbestlives
    #ibarelycahir

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Mack and I are in Cahir in Tipperary for a night before we head to Skibbereen for a couple of nights. We’re staying in this cute country Fawlty Towers type hotel. We just strategically crashed a 60th.

#livingourbestlives
    #ibarelycahir
    I hear you're going stalking tomorrow :D

tumblr_inline_mt1anwXVBA1qz4rgp.gif

wyrn wrote: »

<_<
    >_>

I know not what you speak of

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

wyrn wrote: »

She’s back “home” did you not see the picture of her boyfriend’s car :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I haven't a clue what ye mad yokes are on about.

Must be a "clique" thing.

It’s time to fess up. Me and wyrn and IBC are cheating on you guys with another forum.
    It’s not me. It’s you.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

It’s time to fess up. Me and wyrn and IBC are cheating on you guys with another forum.
    It’s not me. It’s you.

tenor.gif?itemid=5337069

It’s not me. It’s you.

Ohh! I KNEW IT!!!

No cbb chats, don’t worry!

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

#livingourbestlives
    #ibarelycahir
    I got a phone call today that I didn't know who it was so didn't answer.
    Prefix was 062 and no message was left.??

Better edit that sounds creepy but I did get a call from tip and I know no one there

• Registered Users Posts: 6,066 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Am I the only one who's not going to be watching Love Island?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

No, a few will be watching it.
    Best to check the thread for that show.

https://touch.boards.ie/thread/2057866401/2/#post107163317

https://touch.boards.ie/thread/2057866401

God damn, I was trying to post links and set the house on fire. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 29,073 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

i likely won't be watching it either tbh.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

i likely won't be watching it either tbh.
    Thats at least 3 of us that has standards... Pmsl

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

deco nate wrote: »
    I haven't a clue what ye mad yokes are on about.

Must be a "clique" thing.

I’ve not idea what they’re on about either and I’m bloody here with one of the ringleaders. Bloody insider politics... ARRGH matey!

Last night we gatecrashed a 60th and then IBC somehow became a photographer for some going away party for one of the hotel workers, she was taking group pics of them all out the front of this place while I just sitting there like a pigdog.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Seriously, you guys need your own reality show :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

No because you will be watching it. We all will.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

See ye all tonight britherers

Can we officially call each other “lovers” now?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Have we not always?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I'm not going to watch Love Island, I'm sorry. Please don't kick me out.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

The reality tv forum in a gif

tenor.gif?itemid=4575964

What time is love island on??? We’ve decided to go out since it’s a BH, there might be a bit of craic about. Our cottage has Sky, but doesn’t have the option to record :(

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

What time is love island on??? We’ve decided to go out since it’s a BH, there might be a bit of craic about. Our cottage has Sky, but doesn’t have the option to record :(

It’s on at 9. #UpTipp

Loughc wrote: »
    It’s on at 9. #UpTipp

We’re not in Tipp any more thankfully :p in Skibbereen now!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

# Up Cork.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Fab weather for Skibb, it’s glorious here in cork

Rfrip wrote: »

It’s fab! Last time we were here it was February and raining so we’re spoilt this time. Spent an hour this afternoon in our hot tub...can’t wait to get in drunk later :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

It’s fab! Last time we were here it was February and raining so we’re spoilt this time. Spent an hour this afternoon in our hot tub...can’t wait to get in drunk later :D

tenor.gif?itemid=6118336

fin12 wrote: »
    # Up Cork.
    Rfrip wrote: »

Alright guys talk about rubbing it in! :rolleyes: Enjoy the orgy.