Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

deco nate wrote: »
    All joking aside, every time I see someone post this type of picture.
    I wanna punch there face in, is that just me?

Thank fook you don't have tattoos, so you get a pass :D....

This time...

1) Ah dont waste your pass! I don’t think you’d be able to do much damage from behind a keyboard.

2) It was a joke picture for her Instagram, I’m not even on it.

3) My da would bate your da.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Has everyone defected to the Love Island thread?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Haha and it’s gone! Mack is in the doghouse!(although both of Ye are in that hut thing)

I saw ibc! I’ll sell Ye sketches!

What I miss? More pics? Naked jacuzziness?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

What I miss? More pics? Naked jacuzziness?

haha IBC unleashed a Mack pic and Mack responded with a pic of both of them, which was quickly deleted after a stern telling off I'd imagine!

They were in some swingers thing in west Cork, looked saucy.

Kolido wrote: »
    Has everyone defected to the Love Island thread?

I mean it wasn’t great but I think defecating on the thread would be a step too far.

Dya fancy it Anna? Dya?

giphy.gif

tumblr_o828l0GHoS1ry46hlo1_r1_500.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

deco nate wrote: »
    All joking aside, every time I see someone post this type of picture.
    I wanna punch there face in, is that just me?

Thank fook you don't have tattoos, so you get a pass :D....

This time...

Every time I see someone using the wrong there/they’re/their I wanna punch their face in. Thank fook you’re a Britherer so you get a pass.

This time...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

I'll well and truly be jumping into love island for my trash tv intake. It's been too long and I'm getting withdrawals.

Just using other things to fill the void, even picked up a book the other day. A book!?! Disgusting.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

haha IBC unleashed a Mack pic and Mack responded with a pic of both of them, which was quickly deleted after a stern telling off I'd imagine!

They were in some swingers thing in west Cork, looked saucy.

98% of this is true.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Ah god I was too busy doing the dirt on ye in the love island thread that I missed the photo of ibc
    :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I mean it wasn’t great but I think defecating on the thread would be a step too far.

tenor.gif?itemid=10696025

• Registered Users Posts: 21,913 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

All By Myself..... :D

Watching the RHONJ, looking forward to it kicking off !!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    All By Myself..... :D

Watching the RHONJ, looking forward to it kicking off !!

Aw Mam I think you’d enjoy love island! I’m hooked.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,913 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Rfrip wrote: »
    Aw Mam I think you’d enjoy love island! I’m hooked.

Might try watch it tomorrow night :)
    I'm reading the thread though :D

Ok so watching Love Island trying to figure out what’s going on. We’ve made it to the first ad break. Not dedicated enough to post in the thread yet, but I’m determined to stick with it cos I already have FOMO after one day seeing all the memes on FB and Insta, and articles in DM.

Ok I started posting in the thread straight after I posted the above :rolleyes:

I'm trying to give it a chance, it's pretty horrendous and most of them are shallow vapid morons but I've had a few chuckles. Jury still out

• Registered Users Posts: 29,073 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

skipper_G wrote: »
    I'm trying to give it a chance, it's pretty horrendous and most of them are shallow vapid morons but I've had a few chuckles. Jury still out

not watching it myself but i'm enjoying the thread.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

Big Brither > STIland

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I watched about 7 minutes of it and it was like...this.. Like...that. Like.

Can you imagine talking to someone and talking like that because you caught it from a TV show. :D

Big Brither > STIland

tenor.gif?itemid=4059508

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Every time I see someone using the wrong there/they’re/their I wanna punch their face in. Thank fook you’re a Britherer so you get a pass.

This time...
    I like you, I'll kill you last...
    If I can find you down there/they're... Ip tracking in progress....fecking grammar Nazi

• Registered Users Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

Missed the pic of ibc too! Awwww. Saw the pic of Mack but declined to comments as I wasn't sure if it was really him. Nice one Mack! I'd love a go in a hot tub lads! No kids around, weather fab, no nits, fab!

crustybla wrote: »
    Missed the pic of ibc too! Awwww. Saw the pic of Mack but declined to comments as I wasn't sure if it was really him. Nice one Mack! I'd love a go in a hot tub lads! No kids around, weather fab, no nits, fab!

Sure you didn’t miss out on much :pac:

Speaking of nits, Mack was absolutely eaten alive by midges. He’s covered in spots, even his arse somehow. Gross pigdog. The hot tub was amazing though. Second time visiting that same place and we’ll 100% go back. We were wrecked last night so went to bed around 11 and set the alarm for 4.45 this morning to watch the sunrise from the hot tub. Unfortunately the sun was already up (wtf like?!!) but we did some early morning hot tubbing regardless while I swigged from a bottle of prosecco, then back to bed for a few hours. Back to work tomorrow :( but nearly the weekend :D

Who’s watching Love Island tonight?? I don’t really want to but I feel like I have to as I started following some of the meme pages on FB and Insta and they’re hilarious. I feel like I’ll be missing out on the bants if I don’t keep watching!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

I’m still watching it even though I hate myself for it

• Registered Users Posts: 29,073 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

i decided to give it a go tonight. not for me i'm afraid.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

I've watched the first few episodes, I like it

tenor.gif?itemid=7666760

giphy.gif