Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Snowmagedagain

• Registered Users Posts: 9,849 ✭✭✭buried

Release the Polar Bears ASAP

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

It's a Jordan Centra, he owns quite a few around Tallaght and Kildare

Ya i was sure they where all owned by same fella i just wasn't 100 percent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/969675298777288707

Pure Scum..

https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/969674706734469121

Rumours that they used an ecavator to smash the ATM machine and then wrecked the building.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Vronsky wrote: »

What in the actual name of Christ. Fcuking barbaric. Scumbags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Registered Users Posts: 6,431 ✭✭✭MilesMorales1

What exactly are they hoping to achieve with that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,297 ✭✭✭✭Jawgap

Get the Army out there and Shoot-to-kill

I think you'll find the Army have better things to be doing........

........the Air Corps, however, are near there and could rocket the crap out of the place and napalm is easy enough to knock up ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 501 ✭✭✭SkepticQuark

What exactly are they hoping to achieve with that?

"Have a bit of craic like you know like!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,161 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Heard the army are being called in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,792 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

The ****ss have roads blocked so the garda can't gain access.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 393 ✭✭Didactic Ninja

Doesn't take much for society to go to rat ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,849 ✭✭✭buried

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,398 ✭✭✭✭VinLieger

Just seen another video of the digger going at a safe in the middle of the road, hope these ooeces of **** are caught and have their legs and arms irreparably broken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 East Beast 18

So wearing me tin foil hat here. Just on the 9 o clock news they showed yer wan in sandycove getting into the water for a swim and she was looking at the camera. Cut scene and they show her being rescued. Me wonders did they chat to her befirehand .....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Blocking roads looks like the work of an organised gang that travelled on the machine to the shops to rob them

social media has a lot to answer for. bantermageddon.
    every football tournament , snow storm, train journey, hot day, cold day.school day etc turned into a performance .

knob ends with a platform. also its never been easier to quickly mobilise other knob ends.

just like the london riots.

Doesn't take much for society to go to rat ****.

Its not society its a gang of thugs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Vronsky

So those people will have put 15-20 locals out of work. That Lidl will probably never reopen and one would have to wonder who would want to provide services in that community now.

That's too bad for those jobless town c**ts. Looks like they'll have further to walk to a lidl and centra now in the snow :rolleyes: thick c**ts

And they will blame everyone else for their problems

So will the decent people

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 63 ✭✭LoMismo

Where are the Garda? Or army? What the F*CK do I pay tax for???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,081 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Sometimes words fail me , just unbelievable :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,838 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

LoMismo wrote: »
    Where are the Garda? Or army? What the F*CK do I pay tax for???

For Leo's soundbytes.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 14,483 Mod ✭✭✭✭marno21

3 people arrested at scene as per RTE News.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Suckit wrote: »
    https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/969675298777288707

Pure Scum..

https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/969674706734469121

Rumours that they used an ecavator to smash the ATM machine and then wrecked the building.

Best to shoot on sight and let the good Lord sort them out

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    So will the decent people

I know that unfortunately but it's the irony I was going for as I wanted to make an ironic statement highlighting their stupidity.

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Its not society its a gang of thugs

where are their parents? my brother would get the hiding of his life if i found him involved in that.

funny how it isn't foxrock lidl getting smashed up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,216 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

How many other scummy gits will try do the same now I wonder. Up in my area they're all throwing snowballs with rocks in them at cars rediculous stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,337 ✭✭✭Wombatman

Directions for army......

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 63 ✭✭LoMismo

I think this might spread like the London riots

• Registered Users Posts: 419 ✭✭TJ Mackie

where are their parents? my brother would get the hiding of his life if i found him involved in that.

Most of them probably are parents.

That's the problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Ah lads, the looters and digger drivers are only giving two fingers up to the authorities.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Absolute knackers, should be sterilised and put down. People like that are one level up from rats, they have no value to society.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

funny how it isn't foxrock lidl getting smashed up.

Is the southside though.

eviltwin wrote: »
    Absolute knackers, should be sterilised and put down. People like that are one level up from rats, they have no value to society.

The latter would seem to make the former rather redundant.

Vronsky wrote: »
    So those people will have put 15-20 locals out of work. That Lidl will probably never reopen and one would have to wonder who would want to provide services in that community now.

Those scrotes that did it will never work a day in their lives... but shure didn't they have a rough up upbringing god love them.

Holy crap. They got the safe, and are trying to smash it open. Pure scum waiting around to grab some cash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,067 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

In fairness there was a special on sledges in middle aisle tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

The latter would seem to make the former rather redundant.

Do the latter first with a pair of pliers just for the craic

Is the southside though.

Tallaght jobstown and citywest are west dublin, calling them south is like calling galway south

This is ridiculous. I knew we couldn't last a few days of snow without this maggotry behaviour carrying on. We really just don't deserve to have any nice things in this country do we.

VinLieger wrote: »
    Tallaght jobstown and citywest are west dublin, calling them south is like calling galway south

What side of the Liffey are they on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Vronsky

Omackeral wrote: »
    Ah lads, the looters and digger drivers are only giving two fingers up to the authorities.

And the rest of us.

The whole area should be put into lockdown

Shocking. Dirty scum bags.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,417 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

It's apparently on fire now...

Edit: Fake pic, apologies all

Is the southside though.

ah give over. don't try and derail with that pedantry.

it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck.

this is madness. driving a digger into a shop and smashing a safe up in the middle of the road while filming it in front of a sizeable crowd. have we become that desensitised to it all.

i panic when i get a tv license renewal.these fellas are different level.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 14,483 Mod ✭✭✭✭marno21

What side of the Liffey are they on?

By that logic Cork is on the southside