Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Oops69 wrote: »
    Joes an expert on Russia now ... this is monumentally embarrassing to be on a national radio station.

well he was a socialist before RTE started giving him 6 figure cheques

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Didn't take long to bash Trumpski.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭Somedude9

If this guy is Russian, well then I'm a Cossack

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Caller reckons Trump isnt getting a raw deal from the media like Putin is.

FFS, has he read/listened/watched coverage of Trump in the Irish media

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"I've never actually been there, Joe."

HAHAHAHAHAHAH!
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

LO , feckin L

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Do you want to hear the opinion of the callers Joe or just go off on your own anti-Putin rant?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,050 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

22 years in exile Joe, Fiona Looney to pen a book / play

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Does he speak russian ?

Have you got a hot Russian sister Patrick?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Ha ha he's never even been to Russia - jaysus lads

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe is getting a bit snotty with him now.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,611 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

my friends went to the champions league final in moscow. they have more actual knowledge than patrick, who was there for a few months as a baby ...

You can guarantee he’s been on a J1 visa though , if joe had any sense of fun he’d ask him .

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Now we're on to the Mother and Baby homes in Russia?

"Haven't actually been there".
    And this is the guy that Joe Duffy brings in to be our "Ivan on the ground" in Moscow. Another good call from the Liveline researchers. I bet he's related to somebody in RTE.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,787 ✭✭✭buried

Joe trying to fish the orphanage now for tales of radioactive feulled vodka addiction death

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

And Patrick how did you feel that your parents first choice was a Romanian child and they only got you because the talks broke down?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭Somedude9

Does he speak russian ?

Does he f!ck

Do you have too heads from the radioactive orphanage caller ?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Was driving so missed some of the thread, but what jokes about russia (lol now joe is asking).

• Registered Users Posts: 14,050 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Must dig out the Sil Fox book of Russian jokes

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

This lad is full of it.
    If he was a bottle of wodka,he'd drink himself...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,787 ✭✭✭buried

Olly Garks

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

sligojoek wrote: »
    Joe is getting a bit snotty with him now.

Duffy just found out Patriski has been telling porkies

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Pewteeen

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

"Haven't actually been there".
    And this is the guy that Joe Duffy brings in to be our "Ivan on the ground" in Moscow. Another good call from the Liveline researchers. I bet he's related to somebody in RTE.

It's cos they have no one else!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Pew Tin. The bastard child of pew die pie and tin tin.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,611 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

like you siphoning money off the irish tax payers Joe ?

Couple of those kids who were slagging him were food ill on a school bench after the put polonium in their egg sandwiches.