Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Phillip is crueller than King Herod

• Registered Users Posts: 39,979 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

zell12 wrote: »
    Months of this
    2001-Abortion-Poster_90539604.jpg

Ah lads come on. How the hell does that help anything ?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

And what about the choice of the man? Takes two to tango, unless a turkey baster is involved

Have the glasses stopped exploding ? Jesus come on some glass break.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Itssoeasy wrote: »

It doesn't exist then.

See it for a millisecond, never forget it. Influences your vote.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah jaysus not this. Already had a fill of it this morning with that ex-student president in UCD on Pat Kenny this morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

It doesn’t, and posting this crap is vile

• Registered Users Posts: 3,229 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

Is it even a real photo ?

zell12 wrote: »
    See it for a millisecond, never forget it. Influences your vote.

Yes but I don't ****ing want to look at it.

Floppybits wrote: »
    Ah jaysus not this. Already had a fill of it this morning with that ex-student president in UCD on Pat Kenny this morning.
    Did you expect anything different? It's going to get shrill and passionate soon

Who gets to make the final decision?

Yes but I don't ****ing want to look at it.
    Wear very very dark sunglasses for the next few months :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,229 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

Have they set a date ?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

They need to excommunicate Coveney and all other infanticide enablers

vicwatson wrote: »
    It doesn’t, and posting this crap is vile

Why?

TomSweeney wrote: »
    Have they set a date ?
    25 May

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A calm, rational, polite discussion.
    Sounded to me like they were both just waiting to slip loose the dogs of war.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Who won that Dancing with the Stars sh1te?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Ray seems to have changed his tone going by that ad.

Literally changed his tone

Thank Christ that's over. I've never been happier for a breakeen from lavh line.

Change of topic! to the HSE

Not dancing.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Why?

Not just because it’s lunchtime, but it’s a dead baby. If you can’t see why then I can’t help you

Leo Varadkill?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Leo Veradkill?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I sent an email to yourself, Leo Varadkar and Simon Coveney.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"Varadkill"???, after that debate, ah here

No idea.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Why?

Speaking for myself only, I object to some gobshytes trying shock tactics on me. They're likely to get my boot up their holes.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin