Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

PBH shooting peasants( pheasants) from the window of his first class steam train to Kildare.....

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What, do people run up the back garden and lob their rubbish over the fence onto the railway, as if it's a river or something?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Joe would be pushing this woman for some health problems. He can sense it in her voice and is shouting at his radio at home.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,513 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Really, in the likes of this kind of circumstance, it should be a case of a warning that, "We know you overstayed before, and we've got our eye on you, so don't do it again, buddy. Now off you go and enjoy your holiday."

What a cunch of bunts.

Heh heh. Danny,that’s where Pat makes all the mistakes, you can’t schmoozle these lads, the “aah sure Jaysus “auld crud duddnt work over there.

Pat isn’t used to laws being enforced.

No use coming ‘the auld soldier’ won’t cut any ice.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

phillip pulls down the blinds in the pullman car when it goes through west dublin

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Freudian slip there!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,591 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Joe would be pushing this woman for some health problems. He can sense it in her voice and is shouting at his radio at home.

shouting at his oy pad in his modest villa in france

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I'm looking at the same rubbish all the time.

Yeah, I have RTE too missus.

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Eff off Mary.Poshie voice on line 2.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Another long winded boring bollix

Poor ol Stephen..... fcuk him

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

poor Stephen and mother

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

So change your name by deed poll to a very unique name

TRUMP! bingo....

BOOOOOOOOO! to a goose.

That's a federal offence in the USA..........apparently?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,787 ✭✭✭buried

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Meanwhile, every Stephen Ryan in the country is wondering whether it's him or not.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

PBH's monocle has yet again fallen into his brandy glass.....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,787 ✭✭✭buried

"Wooooo look at me I know the famous yank politicians from de news" f**k off

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

so this may be one situation where it may be good to be a double barrel w@nker like PBH

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

This is complete trash, just rubbish, how does rte get away with it

paul ryan is on his way out

Gallstones again!........I'm out!

Sorry we are at 32 gallstones love

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

You'd have to be impressed by the USA immigration system, efficient and ruthless. Back on the plane pronto. Could be lessons there for us.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

"Shes probably one of the healthiest children I have"

How many kids does she have - about 45?

here we go, my pain is worser

Painters in

• Registered Users Posts: 6,062 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Uncharted wrote: »
    PBH's monocle has yet again fallen into his brandy glass.....

.....sounded like it grazed his diamond encrusted pocket watch on the descent.