Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Golden

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

GOLD!

<HANGS UP PHONE>
    THERE'S AN IRONY :)
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,538 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Haaaaaa!!!!! Nutter!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭turbbo

willie?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Subtitles plz

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

P¡ss off Donncha

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

A young 70 year-old?

• Registered Users Posts: 33,637 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Well that escalated

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

turbbo wrote: »
    willie?

Which one of you was Willie?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

somebodys started the party early

This guy sounds like he is out of it. He definitely shouldn't be driving.

Anyway, I ordinarily don't like Joe going away, but he would ordinarily sympathise with this old wagon, but it's refreshing to hear PBH tell her some home truths.

Nah the hypocrisy of the guards is sickening. No wonder Irish public have no respect for them anymore.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

I think Larry Grayson has been reincarnated!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

I am 42 an have never been breathalysed

Quick Poll?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

BPKS wrote: »
    Don't we all have a willie?

BPKS wrote: »

It's either rodge or podge?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Quick Poll?

38 and never breathalysed either !!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,809 ✭✭✭Mr Velo

I got done by a Garda for the exact same thing back in 2013. Stuck in a jam at traffic lights, not moving anywhere. Heard email chirp on my phone so picked it up to look at it. Before starting to move again i put phone back down only to be stopped out the road about a mile away by the flashing blue lights. Guy said he saw me using phone at the traffic lights.

The very next day... i met a Garda car with the driver laughing away having a conversation on the mobile going approx 80 - 100kmph. One rule and all that.

Still - your wan was a bit of a nut job!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,809 ✭✭✭Mr Velo

Quick Poll?

Same age .... same answer.

What was Darina Allen's chef brother waffling on about?

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭Randle P. McMurphy

Know quite a few like that women. Some people just don't understand that they are not special.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Quick Poll?

according to the garda stats you have had 3 a year

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Uncharted wrote: »
    The T H I N G

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

That's what I thought, sounds very like Rory.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

zell12 wrote: »
    The T H I N G

But we don't talk about that.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Quick Poll?

Reckon I've driven over 1,000,000 km and never been breathalysed.

My son was driving me home last year a few weeks after he got his license and he was breathalysed.

Mr Velo wrote: »
    I got done by a Garda for the exact same thing back in 2013. Stuck in a jam at traffic lights, not moving anywhere. Heard email chirp on my phone so picked it up to look at it. Before starting to move again i put phone back down only to be stopped out the road about a mile away by the flashing blue lights. Guy said he saw me using phone at the traffic lights.

The very next day... i met a Garda car with the driver laughing away having a conversation on the mobile going approx 80 - 100kmph. One rule and all that.

Still - your wan was a bit of a nut job!!

She had a point and maybe it got lost in the rest of her story - doesn't make her wrong. Willie the windup.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    But we don't talk about that.

YOU CAN'T SAY THAT! ! ! ! ! expunge!

THICK. IE

This click story is soooo boooring. It's like listening in on a complaints line.
    Get yer wan back that looses the rag.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

THICK. IE

The thick plottens?