Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

"profoundly sad"

But can you ****, caller?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

zell12 wrote: »
    But can you ****, caller?

I need a monster pedal after this

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

stop this call now

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, heyore; let me skip the queue or I'll top meself.
    Gerrourothat.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Suicide threat live on air..........a coup for Liveline?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

it's not PBH he should be talking to, and that's for sure

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Has PBH been taking lessons off Joe?

We listeners can only take so much payne

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Suicide threat live on air..........a coup for Liveline?

Joe will be gutted that Philly's been plundering his Gold List.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Ara Jaerysurs !!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Death yesterday, suicide today...Joe, you really picked a bad week to take off for the third of your eight holidays this year.

BarryD2 wrote: »
    Has PBH been taking lessons off Joe?

Joe sees himself as the Master, PBH the apprentice ...

PBH had unwellness and did not call Joe?

Rub it in there Philip ...

Eff orf, pain

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Joe will be gutted that Philly's been plundering his Gold List.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

This is fecking ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

PBH has a serious fetish with pain and death.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

KING OF PAIN gonna be usurped by PBH.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

I cant listen to anymore of this, this could be me in 5-10 years, but dont worry lads, ye wont hear me on the liveline

Simon Harris about to get a call

I cant listen to anymore of this, this could be me in 5-10 years, but dont worry lads, ye wont hear me on the liveline
    You say that now. But,

"Take care, petal."

What are you going to do for the rest of the day caller ?

'i'm going playing 5 a side football later'

zell12 wrote: »
    You say that now. But,

Nah, its not me

Tell them to move out of Dumplin

"But we want a gaff in Doobalin, so make it happen."

you can't afford Dublin, move outside it ?

Plug plug plug for daft.ie