Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"A cunning plan"....?
    He must have consulted Baldric?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Roger_007 wrote: »
    "A cunning plan"....?

As cunning as a fox who's just been made Professor of Cunning at Oxford University

• Registered Users Posts: 25,234 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Roger_007 wrote: »
    "A cunning plan"....?
    well done, well done.

worst radio of the week, so far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Conors boyfriend would want to buy himself a new phone

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Whats a sacktruck?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,659 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Who’s this half wit

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Maybe Conor should arrange some bareknuckle clashes with some famous "moving tribes" across Ireland ?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Every programme on rte today has had problems with they're phone lines...

Theres three sides and the truth does be in the middle and all.

Who’s this half wit

very kind of you

Dave from florida

• Registered Users Posts: 39,584 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Whats a sacktruck?

One of these...

4253598?wid=300&hei=300
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Every programme on rte today has had problems with they're phone lines...

They're being cut off.

coffee at the gas station

Worst. radio. show. EVER

zell12 wrote: »
    worst radio of the week, so far.

Bee like that all week between 1.45 and 3

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

why do we have to listen to this sh1te every time that mcg wanker is in the news

• Registered Users Posts: 9,781 ✭✭✭buried

Your making a show of the country sayin "gas station" laddybuck

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Jaysus I was under the weather for the last while and just tuned in, cant believe PBH is still on, ffs....

They're being cut off.

Good

Mike tyson bit a lads ear off

Is that another orgasm reference?

At least we're being spoken abput?

What kind of goon is that lad?

Is dave ronnie whelan?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,781 ✭✭✭buried

Drape the flag around the gas station

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

? ? ? ? ??? ?????

Conors side of the story ?? Da fuk with his side. It's there in colour for all to see

buried wrote: »
    Drape the flag around the gas station
    Petril petril, caller

He shat on the flag joe