Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

2smiggy wrote: »
    joe could at least have done a bit of research ahead of this interview (hahahahaha)

Ah here !!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What a load of utter bollocks.

Relief from not hitting the Armco, you fecking eejit.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

and the indian lad sounds like he is smoking something too

Indian ? he sounds like a Frenchman ...

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

?

You'd have to be on the D'Arcy Thread to get it. Trust me, it's not worth de pain!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Joe has a chauffeur caller

Joe: Wat colour are de ducks?

?

Wrong thread

Again , just a reminder, flagship Radio station of Ireland.

How much is the licence fee again ?

Ten Pin wrote: »
    He had all last week off

2 weeks he had off caller, 2 weeks!

• Registered Users Posts: 423 ✭✭Amberjack

What hoop are we listening too?

As Peter Andre said, this is INSANIA.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,586 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Sometimes I go about in pity for myself, and all the while a great wind carries me across the sky.

quote from sopranos

Joe doesn't do research caller
    Ha also doesn't mind very old news.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,647 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

What the fck is joes angle on this

• Registered Users Posts: 3,438 ✭✭✭boardise

The incoherent explaining the inexplicable to the non-comprehending.
    Gripping stuff.
    Reference to Limerick = Angela's Ashram ?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Attracta is spraying manure

I wunder does Joe have de Premiuuuuummm Netflix so to speak with da 4 screens and 4k UHD so ti speak ...

Joe: Wat colour is de field?

A very obtuse one.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Attracta just came in the field next to me."

Was she playing with a big thing?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

This is a perfect example of a call that should be terminated ASAP .. yet Joe will drag it out to half past ...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Did Newtown Mount Kennedy?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Rambly Mc Rambleface

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this caller , in fairness, does sound mangled for this time of the day :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,586 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

this is like an lsd trip

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

can you describe the manure, caller? As a photographer, one would think you'd have some creative capabilities, but being incapable of describing stuff doesn't bode well.

Breaking news: lectures in art college but finds it difficult to describe stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,647 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Joe is amazed and enthralled by all this crap

He doesn't even know. I'd say he's winging it,except he can barely walk.

this caller , in fairness, does sound mangled for this time of the day :eek:

Technically the caller is one of Joe's Researchers!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

This lad's been at the funny fags