Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 7,075 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I'm totally lost as to what his on about.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,988 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

A leather glove! :-D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

deep.....

sh1te

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

This lad's been at the funny fags

Al Porter? Row-wee Cowan?

Nah, neither of them are funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Nu Lon and Dra Lon describing the fabric of the universe.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,988 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Jeff2 wrote: »

I'm questioning my whole existence.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Christ, will they ever hang up on this fellow. Not the full shilling

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Jeff2 wrote: »

It's your round !

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Hippy waster

• Registered Users Posts: 6,586 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

i dont know what this radio show is about

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Duffy should end this call with a recital of the Serenity Prayer, so beloved of the junkies unwell.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Ah, I can see the grass growing. :D

I thought The Twilight Zone was a TV rather than a radio show?

BINGO - Joe on ZONE.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Not that I am complaining here, but how come in this thread we can say what we want about Joe - but on Darcy's thread you can't ?

? Ray gets a fair going over on that thread. Lots of people put the boot in there.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I've often pondered the meaning of life while lying in the gutter with the rain flowing over me. In the morning, I was sober though and realised what a load of old shyt it was.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 3,438 ✭✭✭boardise

Yeah ,grand - but what has this got to do with the GF Agreement ?

Why does Joe think he joined this Bagwan lad. Yew gone get a bollikin

• Registered Users Posts: 15,647 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

So basically joe saw some obscure documentary on Netflix and was intrigued by it so he takes over his show on the national broadcaster to satisfy his curiosity.

What utter bolloxology

is this one of ye after calling in ?? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

You mean you decided to get a life, so to speak....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Wtf this guy is in the garden with yer man too???

• Registered Users Posts: 6,586 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

am i losing it or do i hear birds??

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

tweeting going on in the background

Joe: De trolls on de social meeja :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,510 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Of course!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

In Joe's moynd:

Leo Varadkar is Irish-Indian. Leo is FG. FG = bad. Cult = bad. Therefore FG = Cult = Bad.

#BringBackBertie

or

#SaintBertieForTheAras

Joe: Is there many Indians in India?

Just a billion.

BarryD2 wrote: »
    ? Ray gets a fair going over on that thread. Lots of people put the boot in there.

And rightly so. He's crap.

am i losing it or do i hear birds??

he is watching highlights of the Masters Golf

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

Jo: Is there many Indians in India?