Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Joe hates dogs.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

What colour was the dog caller?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

ah Staffy- never bit anyone before

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Prime time radio ...a dog fight

Uncharted wrote: »
    What colour was the dog caller?

Red

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Prime time radio ...a dog fight

Only de important stories.

Where's the "Ah here leave it out" woman when you need her

• Registered Users Posts: 6,586 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Kick the dog in the bollix

ISPCA on line one

Dublindolye dundee

"Stick a finger up its hole" was the advice once given on Da Lahv Lahn for this type of situation.

ISPCA on line one

They wouldn't lower themselves

Intake of breath

Sharp intake of breath from Duffy.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

Shihziu — a zoo with no animals

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Fecking trophy mutts that are badly trained are like walking down the road carrying a handful of sweating gelignite.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

If this attack was exactly as described by the caller the shi'tzu would be dead.

And I say this as someone heavily involved in animal welfare.

Surprise surprise.

Versatis patch fer a foyver would cure yer poodle missus.....

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'what colour is da **** zoo ?'

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Can we get Teddy on the line

"Face Buke"

Vets bills will be mentioned.

"Teddy was thrown around like a teddy".

he can't help himself. Occasionally I feel sorry for him. He's such a simple man....not a man of simple means now, but a simple man.

Was the dog called after the ice cream shop missus

"Teddy was thrown around like a teddy".

he can't help himself. Occasionally I feel sorry for him. He's such a simple man....not a man of simple means now, but a simple man.

:):):)

Sure these bull staffs are flying up n down on the red line luas watching ufc,doing their Mc Gregor moves...... tut.

What colour was the muzzle that wasn't used?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

If this attack was exactly as described by the caller the shi'tzu would be dead.

And I say this as someone heavily involved in animal welfare.

That's about the size of it. If the Staffy had been in earnest the Chitzu would have been a snack.
    Reminds me of a time when large dug was tethered outside the butchers while its owner was inside. A small Yorky-type was yapping at it and running around. The large dug clamped it in its jaws, threw it up the road and went back to sitting patiently.
    The small dug was unharmed, but fecked off, quietly.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Sharp intake of breath again.