Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 82,687 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What colour was the ferry.

M

The Irish Cypriot ferry

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Man takes 24 hours or more to get from S.E. England to Waterford.

Not the only one, plenty of people have managed that.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

M

Are the braces in the shoemakers for structural repairs?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

4 monitors, 2 Eye Pads.

How many shagging screens does Fateen need?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

by the time he gets home the whole thing will be over

Mammy will be on de udder line, as arranged by Yew.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,819 ✭✭✭NickNickleby

to amuse/irritate myself, I may tune in. However, Mrs N is at home and sees no value in my listening to something that has the potential to cause physical damage to de rajio. However, I believe it may be cathartic for me to try lissnin whoil readin de bowerds so to speak. Jayziz, o'im slippin inta charicter too aisily.
    and de rajio's noreven on yeh.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Mammy will be on de udder line, as arranged by Yew.

bingo

4 monitors, 2 Eye Pads.

And a feckin Eye Phone!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,536 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

radio studio's are so boring now, not even record players in them!

4 monitors, 2 Eye Pads.

1 for line 1, 1 for line 2, 1 for Yew to communicate, 1 for Fungus to send messages

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

That american roads guy is worse than useless , even without the accent.

Joe sitting there preening himself as is he's some sort of National Emergency Coordinator.
    I do hope that seat is comfortable and the large lump caused by his wallet isn't causing any injury.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Joe looking for blood,as usual

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

"Any deaths yet? Serious injuries? Trauma?" *gets out nipple clamps

How many ' well done's' in the next hour/, I'm going to count .

waaaayyy!

I can see moy idle (deliberate).

Fair play to him, when he's doin the vice drippin wit empathy, he has managed to get the facial expression to match. Worth every penny!!!

Joe waiting for the calls of thanks to him, and his “staff” for keeping the country updated.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,795 ✭✭✭Mrcaramelchoc

Your not in Boston now yank.

M

4 monitors, 2 Eye Pads.

And an EyePhone on the desk too.

waaaayyy!

I can see moy idle (deliberate).

Fair play to him, when he's doin the vice drippin wit empathy, he has managed to get the facial expression to match. Worth every penny!!!

De auld lessons of de past wit Betty Ann Norton

"Any deaths yet? Serious injuries? Trauma?" *gets out nipple clamps

Jayziz, I looked away from the telly to type my previous post, and missed that:o

M

Are shipments of Guinness from Guinnessesssssssssssssssssssssss affected?

radio studio's are so boring now, not even record players in them!
    you cant see his nipple clamps and self- flagellation whip stashed in the drawer

"Like staff in RTE, they stayed."

Yes, I'm eternally grateful for all the self-sacrifice that went on in the HQ of our National Broadcaster, and I expect none of them did it for the money.
    (I made that up)

De auld lessons of de past wit Betty Ann Norton

had to google that one.

did he really???

Nice shot of the RTE branded coffee cups in the background. I wonder how much that costs us?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

there wouldnt be a couch big enough for you Joe.

Oops69 wrote: »
    you cant see his nipple clamps and self- flagellation whip stashed in the drawer

De clamps de be attached under de braces