Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

I've only seen Vote No posters of various hues. Obviously well funded and organised.

So if people are saying they find posters objectionable...

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

2smiggy wrote: »
    this caller needs to get a job or hobby

Professional Protester and Objector?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,965 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Joe asking what the lad who's organisation took this guys name even after he was told once.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

maybe your problem caller is that your daughter signed it FFS

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Too easy.

True......thank God as well, or we wouldn't have had this delightful, thought-provoking call.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,781 ✭✭✭buried

this caller needs to get a job or hobby

I think being outraged all the time could well be this lads hobby

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

It's your daughters fault. Take ownership and piss off.

Professional Protester and Objector?

John from cork has dat job

Right.....I'm off de thread until later dis evening now for wurk purposes and dat. From reading de thread I'm guessing I won't be listening back.....right?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wind chimes?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Plates smashing all over yer mans kitchen

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

A 6 page letter? WTF

What the hell is that ?

They're calling him back now joe ;)

Jesus could he have had the just had the discussion with his daughter and not come on the air ?

I've a feeling this is gonna get shouty as soon a pro lifer comes on

and i dislike him even more for having that ringtone :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,218 ✭✭✭✭zell12

McDermotX wrote: »
    What the hell is that ?
    It's his chastity belt

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Joe asking what the lad who's organisation took this guys name even after he was told once.

Are you new here? :pac:

He NEVER listens. Too busy goo-gulling "Abortion Puns" on de EYEpad.

Right.....I'm off de thread until later dis evening now for wurk purposes and dat. From reading de thread I'm guessing I won't be listening back.....right?

Sounds about right..

• Registered Users Posts: 23 sorollo

buried wrote: »
    Plates smashing all over yer mans kitchen

Damien

What was that noise ? I mean other than Joe.

Daughter ringing him -"Stop making a show of me Daddy"

im running the mini marathon, but hate the aggressive way this CF ad wan goes on

No please or thank you whatsoever

feck off, wont be running for ye

maybe your problem caller is that your daughter signed it FFS

Yeh but she was in a school uniform so was vunerable

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

It's not as if a young one that age is going be torn between giving her money to this cause or spending it on make up or clothes.

"it was nice to say hello to you that day, briefly"

If it's during the middle of mass, it's like a being at a concert.

vicwatson wrote: »
    Yeh but she was in a school uniform so was vunerable

Skewl trackie bottoms caller.

Noel is not a Bond fan.