Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 748 ✭✭✭EmptyTree

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Six feet of wind-driven snow piled up is NOT six feet of snow, JOE.
    2 foot of snow on top of a 4 foot mound of gravel is not 6 foot of snow......

• Registered Users Posts: 6,093 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Wait for the thaw Edenderry woman,

Like the rest of us...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,819 ✭✭✭NickNickleby

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Gerry visibly losing the will to live

he could be playing Solitaire. Far more entertaining.

or...

perhaps he's posting here!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Tears imminent ..

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

There's snow on top of the tree out the window I'm looking at.

I have 40ft of snow.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

lady gets her perscription filled in weather emergency. Waht's the actual story here?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

leahyl wrote: »
    He’s actually ridiculous, people are still talking sometimes and he just talks over them. Loves making everything 20 times more dramatic than it is.

And the more he gets paid, the more he feels he has to do it, like some mis-fired torpedo.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 82,687 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Are McDonalds or Burger King open?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,050 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Sil Fox has had to cancel his Edenderry gig due to 6 for of snow report

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

aha, product placement...
    moy oypad

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Tractors can DIG in Joe-land. Gob****e

• Registered Users Posts: 748 ✭✭✭EmptyTree

And that Jerry, as you can see from the picture on my ipad.... Is snow.....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,438 ✭✭✭boardise

Who will rescue the rescuers ?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,050 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Is Louis Copeland opened ? #wintercoat

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

dvcireland wrote: »
    Sil Fox has had to cancel his Edenderry gig due to 6 for of snow report

Long overdue that he was 6 foot under

baby JCB, uuuhhhhhh

• Registered Users Posts: 7,800 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Dig the baby outta ye.

Wait, she's in a housing estate and every plonker is just sitting there?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,510 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Wud a Versatis help after de hysterectomy?

Forhking sure, you could sell off a few hundert of them an pay for the oppo.

That’s what you do with them innit?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Imagine you are about to have a baby during a national emergency and your first thought ishe to call Joe Duffy and tell him

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭gluppers

...or if it's a boy call it 'beast'

Gerry is fit for the blue rope

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Poor Gerry is losing the will to live

People are friendly.

"Howya?"

"Feck off."

House full of scouts............... Childline on speed dial

Poor Gerry is losing the will to live

on a lot less money than the great one

transportin nurses to and from Coppers

dream job!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

"Kildare got it bad, didn't it Gerry "

"Yeah, Kildare got snow alright Joe, your man on the phone just f*cking told you that"

• Registered Users Posts: 3,438 ✭✭✭boardise

Gerry looking for a dig-out (from the torture chamber)

SPIT IT OUT!!!!!!!!