Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The guards are useless. You don't need to know anymore

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

vicwatson wrote: »
    FYP caller

I do be spending too much toyme in De Amerika caller.

Ally Dick wrote: »
    The guards are useless. You don't need to know anymore

Civil matter.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Gardai have the facts upside down shocker. :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Eh Joe I think we all know the guards records aren't the most reliable!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Why would you ring Pearse St for a crime committed next door to Store street?

I smell a rat, a dirty rat

pc7 wrote: »
    Would someone buy second hand runners?

Yes. Sometimes for $100,000....fo reals.

Uncharted wrote: »
    Oooooh. Get you Butters.....

I know. I'm almost as modest as Fateen....:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Pretty appalling assault in fairness , I thought ‘ the north inner city ‘ was supposed to be saturated with gardai with the hutch feud ..,, where’s Mannix Flynn when you need him !, lol

Maybee the gardai were involved

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Yes. Sometimes for $100,000....fo reals.

wow! as joe says

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I wonder is this ' a dog ate my homework' story for college?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I've had junkies try to rob me.

I'm a big bloke but am not usually violent or bad tempered but when the red mist descends it can be enormously powerful if you use it correctly.

A junkie tried to rob me outside the central bank. After I put his head through the railings I soon got my wallet and money back.

Next time, forget the gardai, pick up a weapon and smach their head in with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"You can tell when someone's just not listening to you.."

"Uhhuh... what was that again?"
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Must tell them to watch out for a fella walking dogs around Ratoath with the fancy runners and dat

pc7 wrote: »
    Sneaker culture, you learn something new every day.

It's a real ting caller. Some adults are even into it in a big way, even attending Sneaker Con in De America.......like me. :o

ex unwell?

We even have a minister for life long education - ever hear the likes

Must tell them to watch out for a fella walking dogs around Ratoath with the fancy runners and dat

:D:pac: LOLBALLS.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Ok , the plot thickens !

I think that Duffy, Karma !

• Registered Users Posts: 15,358 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Ah......former 'unwell'

Ah now we’re hearing the story, I thought as much

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "You can tell when someone's just not listening to you.."

"Uhhuh... what was that again?"

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. The irony of it all

NOT KARMA

It's a real ting caller. Some adults are even into it in a big way, even attending Sneaker Con in De America.......like me. :o

lol ah man, have lost all respect for you Butters!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Nathan Murphy from off the ball??

Next time, forget the gardai, pick up a weapon and smach their head in with it.

You can't say dat, you can't say dat

should i ring in about ferral youth getting off luas to chase a blackman??

• Registered Users Posts: 15,664 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Sometimes have to get bus from outside bus aras late at night. Dodgy area even with the cop shop opposite.