Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 924 ✭✭✭Murdoc90

we have to get him off "THE" drugs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭tretorn

She is awful, the other parents must be sick of herself and Junior.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe: I'm interested in people being less judgemental.

LOL. Since when?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Detox course looms, don't get high, just to get by.

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Give Greg the next BoucherHayes slot on the Liveline.

zell12 wrote: »
    Greg

Tanks caller.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Joe is worried about being Judgmental?

The stones on him.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Joe: I'm interested in people being less judgemental.

LOL. Since when?

Easily the most delusional statement of duffys career.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Father lives in different county. That's handy for claiming benefits.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Dads around, just in another county, lol

• Registered Users Posts: 15,664 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Hope social welfare investigations are listening to this

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

His father is 'around'...........but he just lives in another county?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Tell Duffy mind his own Fúcking business, nosey fecker

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Do you get free money form the taxpayer for being a mudder, basically

Give Greg the next BoucherHayes slot on the Liveline.

+1. That would be wurth de Licence Fee in itself.

Father lives in different county. That's handy for claiming benefits.
    You cannae say dat!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I'm Judging him.

He's a skanger.

Easily the most delusional statement of duffys career.

And that's saying something.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

are you the only adult in the house???

zell12 wrote: »
    You cannae say dat!

I know. I'm awful judgemental, so to speak :-)

0015262_l.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

Soapbox Joe 'I don't mean to pry, but...'

Since when?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

800,000 in a school.... WOW!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,664 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

That mother should stop digging. She’s some article.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

cozar wrote: »
    are you the only adult in the house???

Sounds like there's no adult in the house!

I'm Judging him.

He's a skanger.

He was born in Ballyer but he lives in Clontarf Dollymount now.

Has Greg been cut off?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Ask her has she checked the attic space, or if noticed any unusually high electric bills.

Hang on, I'm in late.

Is this weapon complaining because the school booted out her little darling for taking drugs?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"I've never been informed of Parent Teacher meetings."

That's because young Dave makes sure the letters get lost.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin