Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

CAN I JUST SAY SOMETHING? ....... NO Jon Burton you can't. ....

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

"Get him up to speed on his maths"

Caller joining in Fateen's pun fest.

And his mudder is a heroin for putting up with de little bollix.......

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

I think the maths grinds could be like the wire maths grinds

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

HE DOESNT TELL YOU EVERYTHING

YOU DIDNT KNOW HE SMOKED DOPE YOU CLOWN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

soundboard selection number 420: "Peer-pressure".

Omar Little counting Class.

Heyyyyyyyyyyyy Ho

Not by the hairs on my chinny chin chin

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

This is complete nonsense, the buck stops with mammy and the son, end of story, and the fact this call has lasted so long is mind boggling

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭tretorn

She is horrendous, you can see where the problem with the son lies.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

This discussion is unreal

I have news for you Ellen.....when he tells you he's doing his homework on de computer or de EYEfone at night he's not actually doing homework.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

This is complete nonsense, the buck stops with mammy and the son, end of story, and the fact this call has lasted so long is mind boggling

Is this call on from the beginning? :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 15,664 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Would love to get the real story from the school principal

I have news for you Ellen.....when he tells you he's doing his homework on de computer or de EYEfone at night he's not actually doing homework.
    What could he be possibly be doing, listening to Lahvlahn podcast?

Hang on there is more of this crap?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I don't give much of a chance for his home schooling if he's being tutored by her.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

No a former unwell met newly baked unwells the stole his 2k runners or something

No. We had a baitin' of a man and de robbin' of a pair of sneakers in De Unadulterated Kip and de Gardai did nuttin' abour ih

This one sounds like the weapon who was caught on the phone by the guard a few weeks ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭tretorn

Where does he go to school, eh mammy we dont care thats your problem.

He better not turn up in my teens school.

He has been causing a lot of problems, thats for sure and he will cause problems wherever he goes.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    I don't give much of a chance for his home schooling if he's being tutored by her.

He could become an Independent Critical Thinker....remember them?

No. We had a baitin' of a man and de robbin' of a pair of sneakers in De Unadulterated Kip and de Gardai did nuttin' abour ih

Tanks, Butters. I will be checking myself for missin de beginning of de Joe Duffy Show. D'ya hear me now?

This one sounds like the weapon who was caught on the phone by the guard a few weeks ago.

Ah, the memories.

Good chance Ellen will hang up like she did too if this continues.

Mothers saying it's okay to be doing drugs, now?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Would love to get the real story from the school principal

That would qualify as a balanced discussion...............a concept which is carefully avoided on Liveline.

He’s a baby, eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,358 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Relative on the line

Bleeding heart liberal on now

"He's only a baby"!

Is he fu$k!

Rosemary is high on something