Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Hes already been suspended and it obviously didnt work so expulsion is only fair in my opinion

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Did joe ever smoke i wonder?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Hes already been suspended and it obviously didnt work so expulsion is only fair in my opinion

But he was only messin'.......:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

She's not thanking her luck stars,

She's blaming the school.

Did joe ever smoke i wonder?

He gets high from the fumes from the cash alright but that's probably it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

But he was only messin'.......:rolleyes:

Ah well god love him ;)

Right kids, have to dah. Enjoy de rest a de show.....dja heer me now?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,358 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Yeah,....but that was 'only for messin in the de class and stuff'

Stuff everyone gets up to naturally :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Some chungfellas do be having psychotic episodes from de Cannabis and dat, most will be grand

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

This is boring now...... young lad smoked hash.

Ends up on national airwaves. Ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Is "the baby" a ne'er do well, Fateen?

Rehab at 19?

What the f@ck

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Yeah yeah but was he raped by a nun, who had his child, and put her up for adoption?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Always control your drugs.

Never let your drugs control you.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Couple of puffs- lol. I remember my first buy, was debating for weeks where I would hide it, would a match box be big enough? turned out the fella gave me £2 worth for a score, still see that fecker around now

• Registered Users Posts: 2,208 ✭✭✭mountain

Is Joes surprised tone put on?
    Or he really so out of touch with the world?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Why there ever a discussion about Tinder on Lahvlahn?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

How long before Joe gets a story about drugs at school that ends in a sewersoide?

He's angling for it.

A few joints ffs.... hardly mainlining speedball here lads

• Registered Users Posts: 2,208 ✭✭✭mountain

Did he have the aspirations or the "means" to go to university?

Joe thinking back to himself and how he managed to get to trinity...

Most drug users dont see their bottom until they're at least 30.

That includes heroin junkies

Like like Lickey Like on line 1

• Registered Users Posts: 924 ✭✭✭Murdoc90

basically loike

This 17 year old is a stoner

Like, Like, Like,...

Yaw..... totes..... loike.....