Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

She actually sounds like a hoarder.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I want to crash into cars when I see those stickers, I've restrained myself to date.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

What a total barmpot and the caller too. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A house stuffed with auld junk, by the sound of it.
    I wonder if her kids arranged the burglar to get rid of some of it.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Shes a mentalist!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"Tesco mobile isnt that good", classic!!!!!! There goes your points!!!!

She's speaking through her ......

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Good woman let the whole country know about yer collectables.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

Ha Ha

Joe: There's a delay on your phone. Why is dat?'

Caller: 'Tesco mobile, it's not very good'

Walked into that one!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

ha ha Tesco mobile not good.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,438 ✭✭✭boardise

Life of Noreen ...make a great series.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Tell us what else you have in your house worth robbbing.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

maybe he was a snedger

Oh, now we get to the juicy bit.
    Did ye leave any skidmarks, Noreen?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Ahahahahhahaha, the socks are on the internet!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

I genuinely think she is taking the piss.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

This is a p!ss take lads

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Shes a mentalist!

Maraboro's finest.

Selling her socks, ah stop this is a wind up.

boardise wrote: »
    Life of Noreen ...make a great series.

If she teamed up with Renee, that would be worth the licence fee!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

She needs the passport back in case she needs to make a quick trip to visit Mary Stoppes in the UK, so to speak.

Noreen, whatever about the jewellery going missing, you are now Liveline GOLD.

I hope Butters is listening to this!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

this is epic

pc7 wrote: »
    Selling her socks, ah stop this is a wind up.

She probably sells her used socks on the perv sites.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Nuttier than a squirrel sh¡te.

The caller is nearly as bad

....and Joe calls out her surname, brilliant!!!!

Great community worker, would you feck off Joe. She'd have been the local busy body dragging the young wans to the laundries.

Corrupt, eh?
    Joe going to explode again.