Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Ah that was great craic.....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

corrupt guards?....... joe trying to spin it to say that she meant she didn't know anyone in the Guards.

Ten Pin wrote: »
    They're doing their own "weeding"

Joe blurts out her name to the whole country, spanner

Twice

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

If Van doesn't sing any of the songs you like can you get your money back? like a previous caller

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

Oh no. Working out phone bills with LL mattymatiks.

Roaming in the Gloamin

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

It's his own stupid fault

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

High flying international Irish businessman can't keep a track of his phone bill.

Celtic Tiger 2.0

• Registered Users Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Sooooooooooo booooooooooooring. Come back Noreen, all is forgiven!

A frequent flyer ordinary Joe Soap

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Going from Noreen to this caller is like going from watching The Graham Norton Show to watching the Ray D'Arcy Show.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Exactly," says Joe, as if he understands a word of it.
    De teck nool oogy stuff is beyond him.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

If Van doesn't sing any of the songs you like can you get your money back? like a previous caller

That mad bint who called after his last gig complained that "he didn't sing a medley of his hits"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Nobody shouted shtop!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

'let's conveniently ignore the message from service provider indicating cap was, in fact, lifted'

An ordinary Joe Soap running up €26K on mobile phone... sure he is

Liveline Gold to Liveline sh1t

• Registered Users Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Any know the music from that ad for RTE show?

pity Noreen has none of her stuff sh1te left she could have went on that John Creedon show

BPKS wrote: »
    Liveline Gold to Liveline sh1t

The Reverse Midas Touch.

My son was beat up 5 years ago

5 years ago in Cark...Phone Joe now

"He was late studying"

Thats what he told you Mammy

So, in response to anything on Lahvline, we can recall any old stuff that happened that might be vaguely connected and call in.
    Sounds about right.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

What language is this?

Lucky these lads live in Bogota and Korea

Wud dis be Nort or Sout Korea?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

pity Noreen has none of her stuff sh1te left she could have went on that John Creedon show

Well the call cards might be handy if one doesn't have a credit card for certain pleasurable activities sotospeak.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

No crime anywhere save Ireland. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

If they had your phone, missus, how could they ring you?