Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

"Don't be too hard on yourself"

I'd kill myself if I was scammed out of € 11,000 for imaginary fanny

• Registered Users Posts: 15,666 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

She has a mad accent

An Garda sheee cawnnnaaaa

• Registered Users Posts: 9,787 ✭✭✭buried

lol "Garda Sheeeo Khaaaaaaanaaaaa?"

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

"Don't be too hard on yourself"

I'd kill myself if I was scammed out of € 11,000 for imaginary fanny

I just tuned in.

Say what now?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

my mrs did a test for a lower level enough HSE job Feb 2017 she is still waiting for an interview

• Registered Users Posts: 15,362 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Got out of Ireland........now wants a slice of the 'good life'*

*note - haven't noticed this supposed good life.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,610 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Meee - Shell

• Registered Users Posts: 25,235 ✭✭✭✭zell12

The Gardaí will mock her mercilessly for her accent

a dingo detective hunting down wild kangaroos

Wow

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Does this one think Duffy has pull in the garda ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Her accent is cancer to my hearing.....

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Start at the bottom and work your way up, same as anyone else.
    I'm sure the other Guards would be thrilled at an incomer leapfrogging them.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 11,591 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

She has a mad accent

An Garda sheee cawnnnaaaa

She'll need to change that to a thick west Mayo accent if she wants to have any chance of joining the Gardai

here are you from originally?

BPKS wrote: »
    I just tuned in.

Say what now?

Your man thought he was buying a russian wife. She hit him for 11 G

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

We need loads of cops here with that expertise . . To investigate all these scams

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

So you ffed off and left the rest of us to pay the bills- we owe you nothing

IM PLOYYYYY MINT in AUS TRAIL YAAAA

Originally born here. What does that mean?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,787 ✭✭✭buried

I'd stay where you are, recession is coming back

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

We need loads of cops here with that expertise . . To investigate all these scams

wE NEED A POLICE FORCE WORTHY OF THE NAME

"Aus-tray-lee-yeah"

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

She'll need to change that to a thick west Mayo accent if she wants to have any chance of joining the Gardai

I want to hear her pronounce vey hick ule.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Kylie there wants to return to Ireland and get the exact same position in THIS police force as the one in Australia, I give up

Australia’s templemore bejasus

Can you count caller. ?
    No...
    Your in so.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,229 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

How do ye get into de Australian Templemore ???

• Registered Users Posts: 15,362 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Sounds like the Aussies will take anyone and anybody onboard once you get in the country.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

vicwatson wrote: »
    Kylie there wants to return to Ireland and get the exact same position in THIS police force as the one in Australia, I give up

She is entitled to it maybe?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,610 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Does Mee Shell expect to be given a detectives job here , just because she qualified as one in another country ?