Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 4,344 ✭✭✭mojesius

Versatis patches 5 for a fiver

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Good grief.
    If there was only some way of keeping a track on data usage.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Fidget spinners for a fiver.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Joe seems absolutely flummoxed that there are people that don't earn half a million a year for working 75 minutes a day, 5 days a week except for the frequent occasions when they fancy a day off.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

1 Mb = 1 spoon of petrol

I've heard it all now!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Joe scribbling down what a megabyte is..........

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Everybody knows about the cap, no sympathy here

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

blinding Joe with the mattymatticks

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Jesus Christ !!
    these are some analogies ..

I foresaw this eir ****e and emailed them when the takeover happened to ensure my two year meteor contract and t and C's were upheld. Never trust eir!

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

So this dude is sitting there watching Netflix on his 4G phone?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

So caller, you bought a service and are now complaining because it is too expensive?

Clown.

Waiting for him to mention a chisler with ADHD as an excuse.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

eir fiver fryday offer

€5 per Mb, so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Don't tell him the difference between MB and Mb ...

So, a Hidef movie is like a motorcycle tankful and a week's worth of movies would be like filling a bus?
    Gotcha.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,123 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Yer wan who wants to tax online shopping has a shop full of imported clothes......

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

fateen lost here

The warning message didn't warn me enough joe

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I was disgusted when I bought that Ferrari. Couldn't believe they asked me for payment. Disgrace Joe.

This analogy is just confusing things more

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Never underestimate the utter stupidity of people.

Joe's head melting with the moving of de decimals.

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

A spoonful of petrol helps the megabytes go down.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I think this caller's maths are on a par with Joe's?

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭Badger2009

Is it the price of Calpol he's giving out about?

I was disgusted when I bought that Ferrari. Couldn't believe they asked me for payment. Disgrace Joe.

But don't you own the left front indicator by now?

what was the fillum(s)?

Badger2009 wrote: »
    Is it the price of Calpol he's giving out about?

Should be the price of Immodium, the way he's going on.

Yeah don't watch box sets on your phone and you'll be grand

who- my son?