Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Cheeky bastid not wanting to take a 1 bed, get off the line you waster scum.

He needs a room for his car !

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Very hard to have sympathy for Sid. Very hard.

He knows that he wants and he knows how to get it

• Registered Users Posts: 82,685 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

why does he need a two bed?

One question Joe will not ask.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

and tell us sid - how is the job hunting going

• Registered Users Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Despicable. Not even picked up on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

How has Corinna not thrown the headset down on the desk and ran for the hills yet, its bad enough listening but to have to sit there and watch to.

Fair play to her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Very hard to have sympathy for Sid. Very hard.

At least he's made of tougher stuff that many. And not going to be patronised by Joe. Fair dues to him for managing as he can.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,545 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

Larbre34 wrote: »
    Totally agree. Law abiding apart from the gear Joe.

Ah **** me, Christy Bouruourke's weekly slot comin up.

"Quick take a break while we ring him"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Manix Flynn next, I suppose.

F Off Burke ya waster

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

He'll turn this down

Christy don't like this negative publicity.

M

Team Emma or Team Beast From The East, text poll, text Y for Emma, text En for Beast.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

LOL , bet he thought Christy Burke was going to offer him a house, not a bed in a hostel

Hype thermia

He'll turn this down

"Damn this government for providing these services"

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

More like passing away from hypodermia.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Wait for the pathetic reply

Not good enough for Sid

M

On principle I want a modest house on Gorse Hill.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Ah , there's a bed in oul' Marrobo' lane for you Sid !!

Hey Burke, he said he has loads of sleeping bags, mind your own business

Parish pump politics

Not good enough for Sid

Gimme the gaff now

• Registered Users Posts: 7,800 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

BarryD2 wrote: »
    At least he's made of tougher stuff that many. And not going to be patronised by Joe. Fair dues to him for managing as he can.

No I'm not wearing it. He's been offered a one bed in the middle of a housing crisis and he's refused the offer.

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭gluppers

Brilliant! Peak Liveline

He's not going to die of hypothermia in his car, did you not listen to him Christy?? He's got thermals and a good sleeping bag. He's looking after himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Then he wont be able to say he has been in his car for 1,234 nights or whatever it is

M

Cheeky fooker looking for a 2 bed, this is what we are up against in this country, the council should tell him to fook right off.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Comfortable in his car,bye Sid