Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

There you go.

Any surprise there?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Is the car taxed and insured?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

leave the engine running to keep warm

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Give us 2 months Sid and we'll fit one of them 2-bed apartments out with 20k worth of furniture & white goods and a 50" TV and you'll be grand Bud.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

The whole country being forced to listen to sids attempt at getting a free 2 bed house !

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

What about the guy in the tent along the canal? Yer mans in a van.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,965 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

the phrase you can lead a horse to water but you can't make them drink it.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

If this chancer gets a two bedroom dwelling out of this he is grabbing it from a family with kids who needs it more than he does.

Screw him.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Sid's holdin' out !! Fair play !! LOL, Perfect Storm !! F'n Hilarious !!

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭joe6pack

Somebody tie Duffys arms behind his back.....His hand nearly smashed outta de telly

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

BnB

bingo.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Knocking shop

Still won’t be good enough for Sid

• Registered Users Posts: 82,685 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

No Joe I want a B&B with Sky Spowerts, I have me principles.

Did you not hear him missus, a 1-bed is no good to him.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

This fella is using this crisis to get a house. That is all.

He's already refused one bed. Why would a second person bother their hole trying to offer him help. I've never heard sid before but clearly he's been on before and has form.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

The hand waving and chin stroking is hilarious

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I live about 20 doors from that place.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,545 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

"Iv the car running."

Has he a gaff already?

Is he working? How does he put juice in the car?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

No Joe I want a B&B with Sky Spowerts, I have me principles.

And a power shower.

What does he want wit de second bedroom, he being on his own?

Read those cameras ? Watch them surely ?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,685 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He should announce where in Doubalin town a fella could buy a slice pan, that's the real crisis.

I live about 20 doors from that place.

Call down and say hi to Sid later from us.

• Registered Users Posts: 817 ✭✭✭shar01

I love Pam Duggan. Livedrive rocks!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Good grief, traffic lights covered in snow.
    Oh, de humanity.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

What about de poor childer? Are they allowed out to build snowmen after 4?? Or do they all have to be coralled and shunted indoors so as to meet requirements?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

balls and cows. jesus wept

The Ball at Naas you clown