Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Foiver for a US work visa tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Remorse??! He didn't kill anyone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Francine is a member of Comhaltas Ceoltoiri Eireann.

I'm surprised Fateen hasn't asked her about the non payment "scandal" of a few weeks ago.

https://www.rubiconcelticrock.com/the-band/

Commercial enterprise, gigs, cash, booze..

Good man Donal

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Old Mr Crickley

What was he supposed to say, delay the plane for 30 mins there so we don't hurt this ladies feelings.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,344 ✭✭✭mojesius

She was late for the flight as well? Typical me feiner

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

when did the penny drop so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 15,675 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Remorse??! He didn't kill anyone.

Exactly. She’s probably one of many day in day out.

Donal the voice of reason soon to get a poor line.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

I'm glad I found out she's from Bally-de-hobb. I will make it my business to avoid the place.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Ah jaysus not this fiver friday bollix again !!

whats in kells?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Ah jaysus not this fiver friday bollix again !!

I'm looking forward to when those who subscribed to the Indo or the Mail for a fiver discover that they will be charged full price for the auto renewals. What's the betting that calls on that "disgrace" won't make it on air?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,344 ✭✭✭mojesius

A toile for a foiver

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

whats in kells?

Sort of kids zoo, I think!

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Old Mr Crickley

Is he smoking in the jacks?

Anton Chekov on line 1

Your man snotting all over the place

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

A 40 major a day cough and he's in school?

Cough, cough! Cough, cough!

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Sort of kids zoo, I think!

oh right- normally e7 per child

Is this one of us?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Shudda got a Dublin bus.

He makes it sound like they were in the towering inferno - at night

no apology- get the next Luas

Panic breaking out on the Luas. If this doesn't end in a chemical attack, I'll be disgusted, but not surprised.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,050 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Joe present the show in the sthyle of Thom Chruise's accent in Far and Away for the listeners in Amerikay.

Tom-Cruise-Far-and-Away.jpg

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

disgrace

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Open the doors to let some air in.
    Right, Joe.
    Can you imagine the claims when the driver wants to move again, and eejits fall off?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

20 mins, so probably 7/8 mins