Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Ah here, how do you know hes booked in.

Its only Arklow, not a bleedin trip to outer Mongolia :pac:

Because he said it on the show yesterday!

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

To add to de alliteration and dat it’s now FestiveFunnyFoyverFryday.
    Joe tried to shoehorn a tedious link/segue from “40 Foot Articulated Lurry” into “I’ll attempt to articulate de thousands of wunderful fantastic Foyver offers into de show”. H said “get a bit of an auld buzz goin’” again too. Tool.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,547 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

Because he said it on the show yesterday!

Did he.... F**kin hell :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

he headed straight down to Arklow to book in to the local 5 star after the show yesterday, I reckon that information slipped out so to speak. Extra travel expenses, over night stay, full Irish etc for all the gang no doubt

5 star? You've obviously never been to Ark-la

Earplugs fer a foyver?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

And the embarrassing paddywhackery kicks off , 3 more days of this !

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

I’m in until the first mention of “buzz”.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Doc is there anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'my naked back'

vomit

I know, I could not resist turning it on

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

stick that bagpipe up his h0le for a fiver

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭BlackandGreen

Is this one of the normal shows or is it just going to be one of those boring comedy and interact with the crowd shows?

Jesus it's like listening to advertisements already. No show at all essentially.

"foiver friiiday". Joes voice finally break?

Versatis patches ,Foive for a Foiver

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Ah jaysus .... 2 Funny Fridays in a month ... ****ing hell ...

Lidls lorries blocked you in so to speak

You are owed a living if you open real early and close real late- alternately close your ffin shop and do something else

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Back next week, You must be joking, arklow will never see him again

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

“Buzz”.

And I’m out.

You’d think Arklow was hit by a tsunami the way they’re ****eing on !

• Registered Users Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

ya i'm out !! have a good weekend !!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Fahver Frahday.
    He's in full camp mode.

This is simply horrific ,bye .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Bag a bargain day.. not. Jump on Joe's bandwagon and get some tat.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭meep

Incredible
    = not credible
    = not believable
    = a lie

So to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

utter bollix im out

Wait for me lads....im outta here too. Absolute cringefest

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I wonder how the palmarians are doing

So the lad that devised Fyver Fryday, it was such a help to his business that he is now doing something different

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭BlackandGreen

Yep, I'm out. Nobody wants to listen to 75 minutes of non stop advertisements.

15 mins, I tried, am off to self-flagellate so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 4,344 ✭✭✭mojesius

Spar, where a batch loaf costs a foiver on a normal day