Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXV - Father Ted - Sign Up Thread - OP UPDATED WITH RULES AND ROLES 23.3.18

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭Digital Solitude

Necrominus wrote: »
    Very possibly. Surprised it's not working... you copy image address or page address?
    Pter wrote: »
    You posted the link to the page the image was on, SM, not the link to the image itself. I fixed it there for you.

Jinx

2lnddty.jpg

Yey!!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

LOL!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Kind of.....

This pic taken last year. Took hubby on a magical mystery tour for our first anniversary :)

54_DE4_B0_D_D158_4401_8_C6_C_C23592669_CA4.jpg

I don't believe this is real. No way did you get blue skies in Co. Clare.

:pac::pac:

I swear QB. That was Friday 30 June at about 7 in the evening. Was only nice day, rained for rest of weekend

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 22,404 CMod ✭✭✭✭Pawwed Rig

With the seer - is there anyone that can be peaked that will give a false positive/negative?

Pawwed Rig wrote: »
    With the seer - is there anyone that can be peaked that will give a false positive/negative?

The result given to the seer will be the role of the player the seer has peaked, at the time they peak them.

Do Seer and Apprentice share a room? Does Apprentice learn what Seer already knew when Seer dies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Whats the churchs offical line on the werewolf? I dont think I can devote myself full time to aul werewolf

quickbeam wrote: »
    Do Seer and Apprentice share a room? Does Apprentice learn what Seer already knew when Seer dies?

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    beakerjoe wrote: »
    Whats the churchs offical line on the werewolf? I dont think I can devote myself full time to aul werewolf

If this is a quote, grand. If anyone cant make the game, fire Necro, Molly and myself a PM.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

If this is a quote, grand. If anyone cant make the game, fire Necro, Molly and myself a PM.

It was the Greeks..... they invented Werewolf

beakerjoe wrote: »
    It was the Greeks..... they invented Werewolf

Grand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

Can seer peek, later down the line, the person they made app

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,631 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

sKeith wrote: »
    Can seer peek, later down the line, the person they made app

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    That's for the seer to decide.

When you say seer peeks 1 player per day, does that really mean 1 player per day (munch-lynch) , or 1 player per cycle, or 1 player per night. Is it peek after lynch deadline munch, or other.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,993 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

When you say seer peeks 1 player per day, does that really mean 1 player per day (munch-lynch) , or 1 player per cycle, or 1 player per night. Is it peek after lynch deadline munch, or other.

Night action bro (Post lynch). Sorry if not clear.

Night action.

Mollyb60 wrote: »
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    That's for the seer to decide.

In another game seer was prohibited from peeking the app. If seer can decided, then that means they can. Ty

Night action.

Suggest changing to per cycle if that were the case.

Edit. Was responding to the, we will let seer give out that info....

In another game seer was prohibited from peeking the app. If seer can decided, then that means they can. Ty

I dont agree with your interpretation, but we arent confirming one way or the other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,953 ✭✭✭duffman13

Larry Duff suits me lads, easy to remember.

I've a week off next week and a new laptop. Might even start my first Werewolf spreadsheet!

duffman13 wrote: »
    Larry Duff suits me lads, easy to remember.

I've a week off next week and a new laptop. Might even start my first Werewolf spreadsheet!

100 percent accidentally killing himself, he will have a bullet and it will 100 percent shoot himself by mistake

Ill take Himalayia Joe myself. Me with my big medical condition

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 22,404 CMod ✭✭✭✭Pawwed Rig

What was the relevance of choosing an episode earlier in thread?

As per the competition post, we wont be telling you that.

Im guessing it could determine a role or another mechanic in the game.

As per the competition post, we wont be telling you that.

Cool. Can mayor stop a lynch completely or just change the person being lynched?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,631 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

Cool. Can mayor stop a lynch completely or just change the person being lynched?

Any person elected as Mayor will be fully briefed on their duties as Mayor.