Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXV - Father Ted - Sign Up Thread - OP UPDATED WITH RULES AND ROLES 23.3.18

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Im no good at judging numbers, but it looks like there are billions of episodes left to pick from.

Pter wrote: »
    Im no good at judging numbers, but it looks like there are billions of episodes left to pick from.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

know how you feel. Well, if we dont get in, we can burn down Ptrs gaff

ha next person to post was Pter and suddenly we are in! yay

1. "Good Luck Father Ted"
    tumblr_oh9tt4KrFB1vm19n3o1_250.gif

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 22,404 CMod ✭✭✭✭Pawwed Rig

F**kin Hell...

I'll take 19 please.

"No Chris...don't look at me!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

Careful now - Ep 3 for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

Yay . . I'm in . . This does maketh the night . . Thanking you . .

Before I choose the episode, I will give you a clue . . "You live there" . . .

4 "Competition Time"
    With the annual 'All Priests Stars in Their Eyes Lookalike Competition' Father Ted, determined to beat his arch nemesis Father Dick Byrne from Rugged Island, reveals his Elvis costume, only to find that Dougal and Jack have the exact same costume for themselves. Meanwhile, television celebrity Henry Sellers stays at the house.

I am guessing I get to be the berserker with three bullets (to represent the three Elvis's). I choose in advance to use them all on BJ, one for his BG protection, one for his Almanac protection and last one to finish him off! !

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,929 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Number 2 for me please

Entertaining Fr. Stone.

giphy.gif

Drumpot wrote: »

4 "Competition Time"
    With the annual 'All Priests Stars in Their Eyes Lookalike Competition' Father Ted, determined to beat his arch nemesis Father Dick Byrne from Rugged Island, reveals his Elvis costume, only to find that Dougal and Jack have the exact same costume for themselves. Meanwhile, television celebrity Henry Sellers stays at the house.

I am guessing I get to be the berserker with three bullets (to represent the three Elvis's). I choose in advance to use them all on BJ, one for his BG protection, one for his Almanac protection and last one to finish him off! !

Sorry lads, game is called off. Drummer just won the whole feckin' thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Drumpot wrote: »

4 "Competition Time"

Easy now Pter, he hasnt won just yet, The Almanacs powers also transfer from game to game, did I not mention that last game....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,455 ✭✭✭tritium

12 the plague for me please!

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Speed 3

I was gonna pick that... there's been a lot of hairy babies on boards recently... Henry strikes again...

25 "Going to America"

I was gonna pick that... there's been a lot of hairy babies on boards recently... Henry strikes again...

I cant wait until I win the Holy Stone of Clonrickert, then you'll see.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

No 5 for me please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,994 ✭✭✭sullivlo

Flight of terror please.

You have used 3 inches of sticky tape. God bless you.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,487 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

6 please :)

Pretty sure it's available

sullivlo wrote: »
    Flight of terror please.

You have used 3 inches of sticky tape. God bless you.

Sullys great, Shes so great she deserve both lynches

Guys if anyone is doing Cheltenham , I recommend throwing the house on Divorce Referendum in the 3.30

beakerjoe wrote:
    Guys if anyone is doing Cheltenham , I recommend throwing the house on Divorce Referendum in the 3.30

No such horse is running in that race.....?

Bah, its the Knackers Yard for you pal.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,993 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

zL493ugUWDim.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,894 ✭✭✭Triceratops Ballet

I assume it's a Ted ref

I rang paddy power and forced the issue Bj and they agreed to cover the bet. Thanks pal.

That horse didnt win BJ. Appreciate the tip anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 137 ✭✭Arabtinian

If any spaces left im in!

And episode 10 .. old grey whistle theft for me!

Arabtinian wrote: »
    If any spaces left im in!

And episode 10 .. old grey whistle theft for me!

Welcome on board player number 25 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 137 ✭✭Arabtinian

Awesome. Cheers necro

No problem!

tumblr_m5idacgOsH1rwuopao3_400.gif

:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard