Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW31 Matchday Thread. How minus to go?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,643 ✭✭✭DJIMI TRARORE

Gutted on 96,mighten even get a green arrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

102 from 9.

That’ll do pig, that’ll do:)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,760 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

96 it looks like. Didn't take a hit, and still have the 3 chips left. Wildcarding this evening. Very happy.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,053 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Fealt so great with 77 before BP seeing this thread now I am not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

How are free hitters feeling ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

97 points so happy with that but also mad with myself for not bringing in Stanislas as I had originally planned. I did get Tosun in with my free transfer though.

It nearly always seems to be the case that whenever I don't take a hit I regret not doing so and when I do burn 4 I get punished for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

What are ye doing to see rank movement so early?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Me: 100-8

Both first and second popped their free hit and beat been by maybe 5-7 points. Fantastic result.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

naughtb4 wrote: »

www.fantasyfootballfix.com - Input your FPL ID and go to Gameweek Live to see your projected rank.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

naughtb4 wrote: »

www.fantasyfootballfix.com - Input your FPL ID and go to Gameweek Live to see your projected rank.
    Cheers up almost 12k to 76k

Just woke up.

Oh no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,885 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Last week, 28 points from 10 players.

This week's 82 points from 5.

Red arrows in both.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭patmac

Just woke up.

Oh no.

Yes I’m with you Klopp, backed about 8 winners in Cheltenham, backed the first tryscorer today, enjoyed the festivities, and yet now I’m slightly annoyed that I captained Mane, bigger eejit me.

patmac wrote: »
    Yes I’m with you Klopp, backed about 8 winners in Cheltenham, backed the first tryscorer today, enjoyed the festivities, and yet now I’m slightly annoyed that I captained Mane, bigger eejit me.

I’d say if I’d backed a horse at Cheltenham it would have contracted mad cow disease half way round.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭Widdensushi

Six players, 85 points, red arrows, what a load of **** ����

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,457 ✭✭✭FastFullBack

km79 wrote: »
    Happy in general. 104. Up from 15K to 8K and some gains in the Boards FSA Qualifying league which is now my main target for the year.
    Think I was about 20 better off using FH versus not using it, maybe could have got better gains using FH on DGW but I’m happy with points on the boards and gains I’ve made.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

96 from 8, was not even expecting half of that this morning, and still have all my chips. That is way more that a HEWT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭tailgunner

93 (-4). Beat the free hitter in my work league, so happy enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,672 ✭✭✭ElTel

85 from 6
    TAA dropped was a stinger and Bauer did not play.

I'm 20pts down on the three FHers in money league. They all went with 3 pool attackers and a palace defender but no Tosun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Just woke up.

Oh no.

Post of the season :D in a good way :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,127 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Literally my only good GW of the season.
    117 pts from 10 players.
    If I'd gone Tosun instead of Baines for my 2nd FT it would have been 138

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

km79 wrote: »

Satisfied with my 107 despite most of my points coming from Liverpool players which I already had in my team. Only 2 other significant scorers in Stanislas and PVA. Left Townsend on the bench with 6pts but be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,283 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Ton up 100 FH
    Karius, PVA, Stan, Bobby & Captain Mo getting me points. Choosing Rooney over Tosun & Zaha over Milojevic didn't work out well

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

96 from 8 wasn’t bad, the Francis 1 point and Bauer no show were disappointing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

103 (-4)

Gained 10-15 points on the ones I wanted to. So a good day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,703 ✭✭✭Cartman78

My fruitless hunt for treble figures goes on...99 so HEWT.

Made back the ground I lost last week in OR, lost just 4 points to a free hitter rival and put 15 points into another one so a good day by any measure.

Butland, Robertson and Stanislas the heroes....and that Egyptian lad at Liverpool chipped in with a few points

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

89 from 7 . Choupo and daniels coming off the bench to get points was much needed. Was at anfield today to see the Mo show the lad is unreal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Red arrow with 88. Fxck off

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭dasa29

99pts from 10 players HEWT.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

156k to 94k. Highest i've been all season. WC now and to end the season strong