Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWE The Greatest Royal Rumble Network Special Thread (Spoilers)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,004 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus Cole sounds like he was off the gargle for lent and is on the lash easter sunday.:D I love this version of Cole.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

cliggg wrote: »
    I just timed 3 of them. They were 1:46, 1:30 and 1:07! They are playing fast and loose with these times alright

I timed the actual rumble one year and never again. Messes with your understanding of the time space continuum

sky88 wrote: »
    If only booker was on with them

The WWE network hasn't been rated for that much winning.

• Registered Users Posts: 60,698 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

The commentary team just having fun are entertaining than the Rumble .

They are drinking they have to be.

Rey Mysterio Jr.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭HandsomeBob

"There's only one that comes out to this one. "...oh Corey, you're kill8ng it.

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Jesus Cole sounds like he was off the gargle for lent and is on the lash easter sunday.:D I love this version of Cole.

Him losing his sh1t over Elias was great

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Rey rey

That was amazing.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,005 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Anyone know what time it is?

Rey you oul hooer in the Saudi colours

Mojo coming out strong.

Rey look like he's wearing a nappy to anyone else?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Gable is a superstar in the making

titan18 wrote: »
    Anyone know what time it is?

Time where ? It's 11:16 PM in jeddah.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭xpletiv

Cracking sell on the ddt by gable from Rey

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Careful with the camp stuff lads

Kills me to as rawley go over breezango

• Registered Users Posts: 12,005 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Itssoeasy wrote:
    Time where ? It's 11:16 PM in jeddah.

Lies. It's 6:19

Big E is a monster can't wait for him to get a full on singles heel turn.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

There has never been more pancakes in a Rumble match, this is historic.

Maybe big e is going to get over now finally

• Registered Users Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭xpletiv

Crowds dead completely now, not even counting the run ins

Apollo got his second name back.

i've not watched it all but I'm starting to kind of look at the clock.

More energy and excitement from Corey and Cole than the 60/70k fans.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

It’s going to be sickening when Cass eliminates Bryan from this match. :(

More energy and excitement from Corey and Cole than the 60/70k fans.

Well the hip flask is helping.

Strong from Strong on Big E.

Corey and Cole are just having so much fun out there. Fair play lads.