Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXV - Fr Ted

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,746 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

Uriel. wrote: »
    This makes no sense.
    I expect nothing else from a coconut

If you don't give over i'll lock you in the cupboard again and you can stay in there till you learn some fecking manners!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

If you don't give over i'll lock you in the cupboard again and you can stay in there till you learn some fecking manners!

Won't work. Stupid IKEA cupboards

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,463 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Hello Werewolf

Goodbye productivity!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Im here but I feel naked without an anon name.

Oh and you're all feckers.

Ikea is it, stay clear of that place I hear they have a spider baby on the loose (or at least one of these fellahs in a pram)

jM2Eopf.gif

Kolido wrote: »
    Im here but I feel naked without an anon name.

Upside, dont need to worry bout flipping between different accounts :D

I also reckon I'll get my 30,000th boards.ie post sometime during this game too.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

v8i4g3.gif

Lord TSC wrote: »
    Hello Werewolf

Goodbye productivity!

Was meaning to write my PW draft PPV over the next few nights but now...

I'm off to drown Uriel in a bucket of water, I mean wash his hair, yes thats what I meant father.

Was meaning to write my PW draft PPV over the next few nights but now...

I'm off to drown Uriel in a bucket of water, I mean wash his hair, yes thats what I meant father.

Euwww freak

• Registered Users Posts: 711 ✭✭✭grumpylumpy

Serious lack of people who were out last night here.

Am I the only one not dying?

Serious lack of people who were out last night here.

Am I the only one not dying?

We're all dying

Some faster than others

but on the plus side

RpIyaEn5XOPJ.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Some faster than others

Lads if ye visit Malta, leave your kidneys at home.

Euwww freak

Ahh Father and I was about to bring you some Easter Eggs before heading off to Rome

Pter wrote: »
    Lads if ye visit Malta, leave your kidneys at home.

Feck I gave it away. Reputation on the black market will be ruined

I do love to bully low posters when Im not one of them.

But im sure we could think of an imaginative way to the first lynch, barring some obvious wolf outing.

We should have a song contest. The song with the least amount of thanks gets lynched. And it would’ve nothing like a task, well, apart from being our task to work out who to lynch 1st

What about a lovely girls competetion

We can all stack turf and wear our nicest geansai and the least lovely girl gets lynched

• Registered Users Posts: 8,952 ✭✭✭duffman13

I also reckon I'll get my 30,000th boards.ie post sometime during this game too.

**** me, your getting into legendary status with that kind of post count. Make sure its a special one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

We celebrate by lynching you?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,617 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

Ikea is it, stay clear of that place I hear they have a spider baby on the loose (or at least one of these fellahs in a pram)

SELFISH MOD NOTE:
    MODS WOULD LIKE TO ADVISE PLAYERS THAT MODS HATE SPIDERS WITH A PASSION AND ALMOST DROPPED THEIR LAPTOP WHEN THEY SAW THIS POST. PLEASE REFRAIN FROM POSTING SPIDERS IN FUTURE WHILST MODS ARE IN A DELICATE WAY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COOPERATION. AS YOU WERE.

What about a lovely girls competetion

We can all stack turf and wear our nicest geansai and the least lovely girl gets lynched

but sure they all have lovely bottoms

Uriel might not appreciate them but I've been told I have such lovely, soft hands so give me the parachute and Lynch someone else

We celebrate by lynching you?

irish7.gif?w=429&h=204

Mollyb60 wrote: »
    SELFISH MOD NOTE:
    MODS WOULD LIKE TO ADVISE PLAYERS THAT MODS HATE SPIDERS WITH A PASSION AND ALMOST DROPPED THEIR LAPTOP WHEN THEY SAW THIS POST. PLEASE REFRAIN FROM POSTING SPIDERS IN FUTURE WHILST MODS ARE IN A DELICATE WAY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COOPERATION. AS YOU WERE.

noted / don't worry Molly Kolido already took care of it
    Kolido wrote: »
    v8i4g3.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 7,443 ✭✭✭tritium

You all realize we have ages before we have to lynch anyone right.

Just post ****e for a while and don’t stress it

tritium wrote: »

Wolf

tritium wrote: »

To be honest even the lynch talk so far has been people talking Sh!te and enjoying themselves father.

anyway I thought I told you

TomMaryCrunchies.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,617 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

MOD NOTE:
    MODS WOULD REMIND PLAYERS THAT THIS IS A LIVE GAME AND THEREFORE EDITING OR DELETING POSTS IS PROHIBITED.

Wolf

freakpointing.gif

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

We should have a song contest.

This is a great idea. So long as I get the compere gig. It's a long year between jobs at this rate.

rickwood.jpg