Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Britain's Got Talent 2018!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,489 ✭✭✭AllForIt

You either like it or you don't. Me don't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

There are worse songs than them in the charts
    He is no joke act !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,015 ✭✭✭Eggs For Dinner

Ah, you would have to be in good humour after that

• Registered Users Posts: 14,689 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I love this guy, he's just energetic and fun, not everything has to be overcoming adversity or a sad song or blah blah. Wiggle and wind ye hear me, and Alesha <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,027 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Jaysus fit as a fiddle for 61...positivity goes a long way....love him.

km79 wrote: »
    There are worse songs than them in the charts

That's true ! haha.

61 my god
    Some man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

61 is not that bloody old for gods sake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,040 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Soo bad it's good !!

Energetic , fun , and annoyingly catchy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,707 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Feck me forgot how hold he is!

iamwhoiam wrote: »

He looks a lot younger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I have a feeling one of the Groups, singers or dancers are going to win, as there is so many in each group, they'll have all friend and family voting, I hope the acrobat Bros win or tank-top guy.

Exactly. There're talking about him as if he's 106.

anewme wrote: »
    He looks a lot younger.

Black don't crack.

When's your 60th? :rolleyes:

Did I hear boos for Mickey P?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

fritzelly wrote: »
    When's your 60th? :rolleyes:

Long gone ! 😀

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

One of the disabled comedians will win I reckon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,281 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Giang Brothers or Lost Voice Guy for me.

deco nate wrote: »
    One of the disabled comedians will win I reckon

It's tough to call for me, I can't decide who is my favourite. 100% don't want D-day or Little diversity to win.

Robert, lost voice guy, Giang Brothers, Gruf or Donchez. I would settle for any of those tbh

Giang Bros or Wiggle and Wine for me

I've done my bit to help

Hasn't been anyone that totally blew me away and thought to myself there is the winner (all very good acts)
    My faves are the comedians

Tina, She's good, she should win.

I despise this song with a passion ( Rolling on a River).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

OK, I want the 2nd wild card act to win now:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,468 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Tina, She's good, she should win.

And pretty tasty

I despise that song too... but I am so fckn jealous of her legs... she’s absolutely stunning!!!!

(I’m a woman btw)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,555 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She was rolling on a river it seems

Love a bit of Tina

tenor.gif?itemid=3572252

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,429 ✭✭✭CH3OH

The lost voice guy is counting his money

CH3OH wrote: »

Would be so funny if he wins and then screams WAHOO ! and the cat is out of the bag .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,429 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Would be so funny if he wins and then screams WAHOO ! and the cat is out of the bag .

and then he says " it's a f*cking miracle"

CH3OH wrote: »

Out loud.

Tragic Mick

Cracking me up

I despise that song too... but I am so fckn jealous of her legs... she’s absolutely stunning!!!!

(I’m a woman btw)

I'm jealous of her legs too and I'm a man.

Next guest act Diversity

This is a bit sexual ooh ahh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,116 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

The face of the lad in the front row while the dancer is grinding topless in front of him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,040 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

That song - Ginuwine :D

Davids dream has come true

These guys are very forced and fake.

I noticed the Giang bros were in real tip shop shape. Slim but built.

Strip Channing !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭Happy4all

What the fcuk was that suppose to be

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

David’s fangirling over Channing was Hilarious

I don't know what that was all about, too many flashing lights in the background.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,281 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Wasn't one of those Magic Mike guys on Big Brother before....

Guy on the left near Dec at the end.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    That song - Ginuwine :D

Was wondering if anyone would remember it :D