Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AI Senior Hurling- Liam McCarthy Cup 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 15,486 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

I thought Marty was going to break into linger there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

oh, f*ck of Marty. Your a parody of yourself at this stage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Sprinter Sacre

Oh f*ck off Marty with your linger nonsense

• Registered Users Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭hunter164

Thrown hurl by Mannion for Galway, that’s a second yellow card.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,721 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Marty Morrissey is an annoying we fecker.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,955 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

8 minutes, about right

• Registered Users Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

Oh f*ck off Marty with your linger nonsense

Flesh-crawlingly cringey stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 6,135 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Sing it Marty ��

• Registered Users Posts: 23,968 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Clareman wrote: »
    Limerick can't f**k up from here, can they???

If you dug up 15 corpses and put green jerseys on them they couldnt f**k this up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

Hes quoting Delores O Riordan- Jaysus that was cringe

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,955 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

Desperation stuff

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,301 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

8 minutes, don't start celebrating just yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,817 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Ah Jesus Marty stop quoting song lyrics. Just stop.

Sing it Marty ��

Flute.

How was that not a free?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭Lollipop95

Fair play to Limerick. I found it quite heartwarming when they showed the woman in the audience crying. Well deserved

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

I am muting the sh*t out of my tv on final whistle. God knows what nonsense Morrissey is going to vomit out

Great goal

• Registered Users Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭JustJoe7240

Larbre34 wrote: »
    If you dug up 15 corpses and put green jerseys on them they couldnt f**k this up.

Famous last words if ever I heard them, 8 mins Injury time

• Registered Users Posts: 7,782 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Ref is a disgrace.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

Well this kind of burst to life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭Juanito13

STFU marty, trying too hard!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,131 ✭✭✭C__MC

Been a poor reffering peformance

• Registered Users Posts: 18,925 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

Goal for Galway would make it intersting

There it is now

• Registered Users Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭hunter164

That referee is diabolical

Limerick can't lose from here, can they???

Famous last words if ever I heard them, 8 mins Injury time

As a Wexford fan, I dont care, but really they'd want to think about emigration if they did.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Sprinter Sacre

How are Galway only 5 behind.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,135 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Desperation stuff

By Marty.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,817 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Stall the digger. Galway only 5 points down.