Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show April 27th

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

That interview is on Youtube, Ryan's faux shock is gas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ryan was hoping 'Parachute' would be about suicide.

''How did that make you feel?''

Sold out already!

:O :O :O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,375 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Gwynplaine wrote: »
    Snore. Contender for most boring man in Ireland.

You say.

For a 40-something like meself, his nightly music show is gold compared to most of the crap on 'yuuff' oriented stations

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Thought they were going singing the by road to Glenroe :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

So who’s going feile?

Is RTE paying for this string section?

mls11.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Yawn !

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Autosport wrote: »
    So who’s going feile?

Not a hope!

mzungu wrote: »
    Not a hope!

Won’t be going myself, not my style of music

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Tubs wants tears Davy

I had money on Onion Terror and Two-Headed Sex Beast.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

Divorce Referendum for me.

Ah Skid isn’t that bad :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Davy seems like a lovely guy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Thepoet85 wrote: »
    Divorce Referendum for me.

C'mon, Abortion Referendum!

Davy isnt even 40 years old but looks 15-20 years older or more. The dehydration sure has an effect on these guys and then there is the many many broken bones. They sure earn their money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

I don't think so, kicking the dog when he loses, being unkind to the girl leading out the horse.

And yer man with the broken leg saying he was horrible to his wife and family while he recuperated. They don't sound like a nice bunch tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,401 ✭✭✭Nonoperational

tampopo wrote: »
    I don't think so, kicking the dog when he loses, being unkind to the girl leading out the horse.

And yer man with the broken leg saying he was horrible to his wife and family while he recuperated. They don't sound like a nice bunch tbh

Complete misinterpretation. He's a grand guy and has learned from his mistakes. Top sportsmen by their nature are hard-nosed at times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

cristiano-ronaldo-ruby-rubygate.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,564 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

I'd love to know WTF is going on in the heads of people who think that 'they're fortysomething now, that means they want to listen to string sections'

F**k off.

Scrap the cap!

Complete misinterpretation. He's a grand guy and has learned from his mistakes. Top sportsmen by their nature are hard-nosed at times.

Exactly. At least he admitted the mistakes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The abortion referendum debaters will be well tanked up before they come on.

M

Poor RTE now stuck for bad news from Trump, the man is playing a stormer.

Experienced master debaters :p

Scrap the cap!

Yeah he's doing a great job in Korea by not doing anything at all :rolleyes:

Scrap the cap!

The abortion referendum debaters will be well tanked up before they come on.

I predict Ryan sticking rigidly to the cue cards as per usual, whilst losing control of the debate at the same time - speakers not allowed to finish the point they're making.

Might as well move the couch out now! :D

M

You must be allowed sell milk with sex according to that ad.

M

Yeah he's doing a great job in Korea by not doing anything at all :rolleyes:

Exactly, the previous 2 clowns were equiping the South Koreans with lots of military hardware and not encouraging the chit chat.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Go trump. !

M

I predict Ryan sticking rigidly to the cue cards as per usual, whilst losing control of the debate at the same time - speakers not allowed to finish the point they're making.

Might as well move the couch out now! :D

It will be stopwatched and counted to the second resulting in it being a mess. I think this is possibly the first telivised debate of the campaign? Hopefully there's 1 a week from now on.

M

Who?

M

Is she boozed up or just merry?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭LoughNeagh2017

My views on abortion are a complex one, I believe that the human race should become extinct some time, therefore it would be better if the human wasn't conceived in the first place but abortion is a different matter as you are killing something that is already alive so in that regard I don't agree with it. I don't have a vote as I am an ulsterman though

1c4taz.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,318 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Exactly, the previous 2 clowns were equiping the South Koreans with lots of military hardware and not encouraging the chit chat.

Since when did clowns start selling military hardware?

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,978 ✭✭✭kravmaga

Whos this red headed laughing bubbling idiot? lol

Drunk? lol

Is she boozed up or just merry?

Hammered. Mustve been the only way to survive a green room full of abortion campaigners was to launch into the Lambrusco.

She's more locked than being chained up inside a safe inside the Chubb lock factory.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Still curly somewhere ''

Oh no she diiiiidnt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,318 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Terrible looking outfit.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

M

Larbre34 wrote: »
    Hammered. Mustve been the only way to survive a green room full of abortion campaigners was to launch into the Lambrusco.

Some of them are probably knitting wolly jumpers.

This one is on something. Laughing at absolutely nothing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭ANDREWMUFC

Jaysus she’s steamed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 645 ✭✭✭Annabella1

She’s good craic(and pretty)

M

Some nice steeds in the audience.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

She becoming a bit of a pain to listen to

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I've put her on mute

Some nice steeds in the audience.

Davy R groupies. Theyre curly somewhere too.