Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Hayley does have a great figure. Hubba hubba

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

All the lads getting #Pied tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

skipper_G wrote: »

She seems like a bit of a bitch though, between the chat with that Eeyore guy today, and pulling away from the kiss with ER guy yesterday.

Heh.

These guys know each other 3 days. I’m with my bf 3 years and I’m not even sure how I feel about him yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

“I don’t fancy you and I wanna bang him instead”
    Just be straight up you plebs

She seems like a bit of a bitch though, between the chat with that Eeyore guy today, and pulling away from the kiss with ER guy yesterday.

Heh.

Absolutely! She's not nice inside, but I can appreciate the packaging

Edit: I missed the Eeyore / ER bit first time, it deserved recognition. Nice work!

I started off watching this thinking feck I look like ****e with all these wans
    Now I feel so much better about myself

Yay to being to hold an actual conversation with people!!!

skipper_G wrote: »

She has the best bod in there.
    Makes me feel like honey boo boo

giphy.gif

Rfrip wrote: »
    I started off watching this thinking feck I look like ****e with all these wans
    Now I feel so much better about myself

Yay to being to hold an actual conversation with people!!!

I feel like Elbert Ainstein #smurt

tenor.gif?itemid=5232453

Alex is a bit Jedwardy looking

• Registered Users Posts: 925 ✭✭✭angel eyes 2012

RockDesk wrote: »
    Maybe the solicitor will like the doctor?!!

I've never watched the programme before, will the new girls have any prior info on the people in the villa?

There was an american programme years ago called Paradise Hotel. The people coupled up and the person left alone was the one who had to leave. Is this the same?

Couldn't let this post go by without commenting. Paradise Hotel was the best dodgy reality show ever! It was an American show presented by our own Amanda Byram. The participants totally and unashamedly played the game and formed alliances. Love island has a similar format but not half as entertaining

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ShazGV

Is it just me or is Niall trying to act a bit like Chris from last year?

So the og girls going to feel threatened by the new ones. Haha serves ye right

This is just such ****e
    I’m better than this

*continues to watch

God Kendall is a pain in the ass. She’s gonna push that guy away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

This psychological torture is why I watch

• Registered Users Posts: 623 ✭✭✭smeal

Kendall reminding me a lot of Camilla from last year

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

I counted 59 'likes' in the first part.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,377 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

I know this is gonna sound a bit rich after saying I loved Danny's accent but I hate Hayley's accent

God yer man Alex is gaspin for a bit of fanny

He’s coming across like a groomer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,948 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

You all are far better at self flagellation than I am !
    I've suffered the last twenty minutes watching it ha !
    They're like a bunch of teenagers with a box of chocolates and no-one wants the coffee cream , until more teenagers arrive and then they get territorial !!

Happy Viewing :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

I think I might die of laughter if Dr. No Dates is rejected again.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    You all are far better at self flagellation than I am !
    I've suffered the last twenty minutes watching it ha !
    They're like a bunch of teenagers with a box of chocolates and no-one wants the coffee cream , until more teenagers arrive and then they get territorial !!

Happy Viewing :D

Join us Mam.
    It’s just like eating a kebab, it feels great at the time, but you hate yourself in the morning :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Dani reminds me of Tiffany Butcher from Eastenders.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Do you know how many more people 2 people are 😂😂

Would you like to phrase that again Dani

Adam is wearing blue tights again.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ShazGV

I'm actually delighted that Wes has seen straight through Laura.

I think I might die of laughter if Dr. No Dates is rejected again.

Oh my god I love this

tenor.gif?itemid=4347451