Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

If it lives up to the picture, he definitely needs those antibiotics :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

I'd say you'd just need to be in the same room as a Geordie Shorer to require STI emergency treatment. He's definitely got full on infection after that cl(a)ip.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Should I ask how you know that? :p

tenor.gif?itemid=11565518

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭SmallTeapot

Is it me or does the new girl, Rosie kinda look like Lindsay Lohan.... Bit overkill with the botox and fillers....

Also, how is everyone not burnt to a crisp.... I redden at the first sight of the sun. I saw bottle on sun-cream at one point (holla for product placement) but don't think anyone is actually using it. I think the doc should give them a seminar on spf and the importance of re-application :pac:

Overall, I'm not really warming to any of them, although if I had to pick, Kendell, Niall & Eyal aren't the worst.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭SmallTeapot

Also, I've never seen anyone blow-drying their eyelashes before..... so that's new...

4D01020900000578-5815813-She_used_a_comb_to_brush_her_eyelashes_out_as_she_held_the_haird-a-11_1528365647123.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

neonsofa wrote: »
    I'm ashamed to admit what my instinctual response to this was. I'm blaming anna. Bad influence :pac:

They grow up so fast. Proud of you sis

200w.gif

skipper_G wrote: »
    tenor.gif?itemid=11565518

2yjrpeb.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

They grow up so fast. Proud of you sis

200w.gif

Learned from the best my love

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT0Kt5A7qV86ZTgHQis2zW9BYBAo_kH2LbuuFEckYLcDNInydoAMA

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Have they stopped giving them fags this season or are they just not smokers at all?

Miss the cliques the formed from going for a goss and a smoke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I was reading they don’t give them much to drink. Where’s the fun in that?!

No alcoloco :eek: revoking my application for next year as we speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I was reading they don’t give them much to drink. Where’s the fun in that?!

Yeah it's one or two glasses of wine.

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭foxyladyxx

kopite386 wrote: »
    Yeah it's one or two glasses of wine.

Aw feck that I am orf :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Adamocovic wrote: »
    Have they stopped giving them fags this season or are they just not smokers at all?

I read somewhere that they have a separate place outside the villa for them to smoke but they can only go one at a time. I doubt we will see much smoking.

Colleen won’t be going in anytime soon at least!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Adamocovic wrote: »

Only cliques will be on the thread I'm afraid Adamocovic

Like like like like like, like like like sausages like

“ I wanna get ta know ya babe”
    “Dya like chicken dippas”

Who shakes hands? Who?

tenor.gif?itemid=9519296

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Dani is being a fúcking spa.

Edit: so is the Scouse one.

God my head is starting to melt with all this gibberish

Dani has a touch of the McKenna’s when she’s mad

8rY2ojP.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Jaysus Hayley is horrible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Rfrip wrote: »
    God my head is starting to melt with all this gibberish

Looked like Scousers face was starting melt by the side of her mouth.

Pwopa norrty

tenor.gif?itemid=9625574

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ShazGV

I like the fact that Kendall is sticking to her guns about taking things slowly.

Lads what are we watching... I can’t believe the conversations they are having

Look up desperation and you’ll see Niall’s picture.
    Cringe like.

Look up desperation and you’ll see Niall’s picture.
    Cringe like.

God it’s unbelievable how cringe he is