Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXVI - Overwatch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,755 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Hey Four Eyes........... vote Necro

Simpsons_06_04_P2.jpg?resize=600:*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,457 ✭✭✭tritium

Necrominus wrote: »
    That could be a couple of things though.

EMP, the trap dude wrongly picking Reinhardt, or Doomfist. So it's not something we can rely on imo.

True but we can be sure that anyone who is protected and isn’t followed by an effect on reinhardts power is village or reaper

Rw371WF.jpg

fixxxer wrote: »
    Great minds :pac:

Great Minds Vote Necro!

Dont be so selfish, think of his kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,199 ✭✭✭kitten_k

BJ's vote Necro spamming is bringing back memories of Valeyard's election campaign!

Necro Im coming for ya!

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,454 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

kitten_k wrote: »
    BJ's vote Necro spamming is bringing back memories of Valeyard's election campaign!

and we all know how that turned out

̿̿ ̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з= ( ▀ ͜͞ʖ▀) =ε/̵͇̿̿/’̿’̿ ̿ ̿̿ ̿̿

Vale was a hack! He was a selfish candidate.

Im voting to Repeal Necro! Im thinking of the children!

Kolido wrote: »

Yep, dead Valeyard............. Vote Necro

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,912 ✭✭✭SeantheMan

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Id rather wait for a priest to come out and tell us who to revive later in the game.

I think Mercy only has 60 mins to revive after a person is killed.
    So if she's not online at the time...or Zen can't tell her in time....

SeantheMan wrote: »
    I think Mercy only has 60 mins to revive after a person is killed.
    So if she's not online at the time...or Zen can't tell her in time....

Ive faith in Mercy to do the right thing!

UnimportantPlainArcherfish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

No, my plan is perfectly logical to those not going down the rabbit hole of conspiracies

Rabbit holes of conspiracies .... Good summary for a normal day 1...

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,610 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Kolido wrote: »

*whistles innocemtly*

Drumpot wrote: »
    Rabbit holes of conspiracies .... Good summary for a normal day 1...

I love day one, allows me to act the goat a bit before I get down to business.

Pters dead, nothing much to be found in his 11 posts so no leads. FFA later baby!

Ill be top of the list with my Necro killing agenda no doubt.

Lord TSC wrote: »
    *whistles innocemtly*

Imagine you posted that if tasks where in play, you'd be strung up by Necro in no time.

8 posts between us Necro (7 now with this post)

Whats the record!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,663 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

Oh god lads I've got nothing done this morning at all. Same piece of work has been sitting on my desk since 8am.

Mollyb60 wrote: »
    Oh god lads I've got nothing done this morning at all. Same piece of work has been sitting on my desk since 8am.

Plotting in the Wolfy Backroom are ya?

8 posts between us Necro (7 now with this post)

Whats the record!

Be great is someone beats the both of you!!

cat_evil_laugh.jpg

Mick , Drumpot, Fixxer .... anything to say on this mornings transpirings?

Be great is someone beats the both of you!!

cat_evil_laugh.jpg

rock_bring_it.gif

Bring it Battle Cat.............MEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 52,303 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

beakerjoe wrote:
    Whats the record!

900 odd. Long way to go :pac:

I see why you called NecroMINUS...........always negative.

Its only 900

Duffer, where your likes gone? Dont remove them , be proud!

Duffers Thanked my post.............. I want them back damn it.......... they all count!

Bring it Battle Cat.............MEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

tenor.gif?itemid=7287973

Disclaimer: probably not a hope in hell of beating ye!

Mick , Drumpot, Fixxer .... anything to say on this mornings transpirings?

As a matter of fact I do. I had a second coffee there and feel poorly as a result... I should know better....

Duffers Thanked my post.............. I want them back damn it.......... they all count!

Should be like editing posts - if you thank it, live with it!

As a matter of fact I do. I had a second coffee there and feel poorly as a result... I should know better....

Is Pter repeating on you?

I see why you called NecroMINUS...........always negative.

Its only 900

More than you posted in the last three games combined...

So if I'm negative...

What does that make you...:cool:

Coffee is for the weak, you need a Monster!

So if I'm negative...

Im optimystic.

Im saving my gifs for this game

tenor.gif

Coffee is for the weak, you need a Monster!

I agree.

312923---Monster-The-Doctor---Rossi-500ml-Can-HR.jpg

Elixir from the Gods

Current post count:

User Name Posts
    Necrominus 99
    beakerjoe 97
    kitten_k 36
    Strawberry Milkshake 34
    Kolido 26
    Mollyb60 26
    Bounty Hunter 22
    Drumpot 21
    MicksJaguar 17
    SeantheMan 17
    fixxxer 16
    Murray TheDemonic TalkingSkull 15
    duffman13 12
    Pter 11
    sKeith 10
    Digital Solitude 8
    Lord TSC 8
    partyjungle 5
    tritium 5

So if I'm negative...

I feel like a kid getting egged on to street race in his dads car that he borrowed without asking.

Buckle up!

Bobs-Burgers-buckle-up-or-youll-die.gif

I feel a gif war coming on!

I agree.

312923---Monster-The-Doctor---Rossi-500ml-Can-HR.jpg

Elixir from the Gods

I dont really drink monster.

More proof you have a problem..... binging on Monster to stay awake to play WW

ADDICT!

tenor.gif?itemid=5687611

I'd prefer to not derail the thread for the day but given no one else is posting, why not? :pac:

I feel a gif war coming on!

donkeykonganimated.gif

Yea player levels are very low today! Wonder where everyone is. Must be still digesting Pter.

giphy.gif

I'd prefer to not derail the thread for the day but given no one else is posting, why not? :pac:

DERAIL IT FROM WHAT!

Kill Necro, save him from himself.

Hes got Kids!

kids-happy-birthday-heath-slater-25411644.png

tumblr_olqbbgFJae1w5fpu6o1_400.gif

donkeykonganimated.gif

tumblr_o9lpv7EqCG1udh5n8o1_500.gif

Takle that!

tumblr_static_f175k5kn75csw4g00swkooc08.gif

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,879 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

I love day one, allows me to act the goat a bit before I get down to business.

Pters dead, nothing much to be found in his 11 posts so no leads. FFA later baby!

Ill be top of the list with my Necro killing agenda no doubt.

I understand the post count and having a laugh side of it but yeah your one of the only people acting differently, I would imagine Necro is currently in peoples minds cos of the same thing with his suggesting someone else used a power on day 1.

I've read back on everything now but will have to go for dinner in a little bit then i'll be here for most of the evening. See if anyone else starts acting up. Don't think much can be read into the Pter choice but thats only because he didn't seem to have said much of substance in his 11 or so posts, if he had been accusing people that'd be different but it was just day 1 or 0 noise

But in all seriousness BJ the necro idea of using a power with such a low payoff and potentially missing it later in the game is troubling.

Mick and Molly backing it up has my spider senses tingling... Give it’s offiial paranoia day I thought that Molly was trying to drop me in it by quoting all Pters posts. One of them was me accusIng Pter of being a wolf which felt a bit like fish bait! (Wolf dangling some information that they hope a villager will latch onto.).

These guys are seasoned players and I don’t feel they fully thought the power use today through. Not just that, Pter would be a good player for a verteran wolf led team to off... that’s all I have to date... along with the runs thanks to my extra coffee.

tumblr_maso8uHeyA1qbn69no2_500.gif