Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXVII - WESTWORLD

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,061 ✭✭✭Holly WW

Abigail WW wrote: »
    those were two separate statements, first was my opinion on the convert, second was about what the mods told e to say

Why were the mods telling you to say things on the thread?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

those were two separate statements, first was my opinion on the convert, second was about what the mods told e to say

But why did you need to tell us that? That’s the part I’m confused about.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,789 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Frank WW wrote: »
    But why did you need to tell us that? That’s the part I’m confused about.

Cos you guys were asking if i was awoken and i asked the mods what i could say

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,061 ✭✭✭Holly WW

And have you not been posting because you cannot say anymore than that?

Fair enough

So Abigail entered the game late so cannot be an original wolf.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

Lads off topic but did anyone know McDonalds do student deals?

So Abigail entered the game late so cannot be an original wolf.

Im not totally writing her off as a wolf but yeah, would be surprised if she was.

Abi any original comments on the last few

Conor
    Frank
    Steve
    Liam

Am I forgetting people?

Conor WW wrote: »
    Lads off topic but did anyone know McDonalds do student deals?

I’m a student of life but I don’t get a card for 10% off on this course :(

Im not totally writing her off as a wolf but yeah, would be surprised if she was.

Abi any original comments on the last few

Conor
    Frank
    Steve
    Liam

Am I forgetting people?

Katie
    Tegan

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

Howdy

Connection with virgin media is down, getting online difficult

Big shout out to the mods on this game. With only a seer and vig it’s really made me think about who I trust as much as who is bad.

I love this game. Gonna try it stoned one day :p

I’m a student of life but I don’t get a card for 10% off on this course :(

Take up smoking and you'll get it at the end

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Katie WW

Lynch Frank, then lynch me if he's not a wolf. Hes the wolf. He's been skirting the circle all week and needs to go. For Abi to be the wolf the process is very complex for her to be an original wolf. I'm struggling to see it at the moment

Big shout out to the mods on this game. With only a seer and vig it’s really made me think about who I trust as much as who is bad.

I love this game. Gonna try it stoned one day :p

Its **** craic, everyone posting inane dribble, you forget what was said 3 posts ago, all the names blend into one big amalgamation, you become suspicious of someone and then have an incredibly difficult time trying to word it, if you can remember why at all. Very similar to playing sober but you don't get pissed off now that I think about it

If we were all baked then maybe...

Next beers, lets have brownies instead

I agree on lynching me only so you will all stop harassing me!

Katie WW wrote: »
    Lynch Frank, then lynch me if he's not a wolf. Hes the wolf. He's been skirting the circle all week and needs to go. For Abi to be the wolf the process is very complex for her to be an original wolf. I'm struggling to see it at the moment

4 Wolves, X, Y, Z and Abigail. First person to die takes over as Vernon, second as Abigail.

Abigail is OG wolf, EZPZ.

I don't buy it but its plausible.

What put you off me and Steve?

Next beers should be in Malta at flushy or grumpys House.

Ladies, do you bake?

I agree on lynching me only so you will all stop harassing me!

Whats your favourite Disney song?

Next beers should be in Malta at flushy or grumpys House.

Ladies, do you bake?

This is Flushys game, so it fits that she'd hold.

We can play stoned poker too

I haven't a ****ing clue where to vote

Whats your favourite Disney song?

Beauty and the beast

I haven't a ****ing clue where to vote

Guide me Dolores

Beauty and the beast

Sounds like me and you on a night out ey?

(you'd be the beast)

4 Wolves, X, Y, Z and Abigail. First person to die takes over as Vernon, second as Abigail.

Abigail is OG wolf, EZPZ.

I don't buy it but its plausible.

What put you off me and Steve?

Ewan, I've had Tegan and Frank all along, Frank's gone straight to the top. If you voted for Ewan and are a wolf, then fair play, you are ballsy, odds of that happening are low on a 10v2 game which is what it was when Ewan got lynched

Mick

Mick

Mick

Sing us a song!

Mick

Mick

Mick

Sing us a song!

Lads who posted all the lynch notices? I wanna have a quick reread of them?

Liam

Or Steve