Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXVII - WESTWORLD

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

Katie WW wrote: »
    I know but at some point you got to play the game that's in front of you. Frank has been on the periphery for a few days now, get him gone!

:(

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    L
    I
    T
    E
    R
    A
    L
    L
    Y

U
    N
    P
    L
    A
    Y
    A
    B
    L
    E

Task eh?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,061 ✭✭✭Holly WW

there is so much data now to look over but because its a speed day, no time to do it.

we have 3 wrong lynches and i dont want abi making decisions for the game.

i'm voting abi now, as we'd have to later anyhow, then we can spend time later sorting throught the data.

Have we ever worked out why we can see The Ladies Lounge threads on the most recents tab?

Lol Holly you’re a complete nuttah!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

Holly WW wrote: »
    there is so much data now to look over but because its a speed day, no time to do it.

we have 3 wrong lynches and i dont want abi making decisions for the game.

i'm voting abi now, as we'd have to later anyhow, then we can spend time later sorting throught the data.

No, vote wolf now, Abi next.

Abi has the advantage of reading the tread for the first time knowing most of the evils already. Big advantage we didn't have.

Wait 3 wrong lynches leaves 2 v1 yeah

No, vote wolf now, Abi next.

Abi has the advantage of reading the tread for the first time knowing most of the evils already. Big advantage we didn't have.

it took me an hour to get a few words out of her.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Steve WW

Steve WW wrote: »
    Strike through means dead, unless a wolf in which case they are bold.

Day 1
    Nigel - Frank, Tegan, Orla
    Frank - Fiona, Isla
    Tegan - Steve, Ewan
    Fiona - Holly, Henry
    Ewan - Eva, Nigel
    Isla - Connor
    Henry - Liam
    Orla - Katie

Day 2
    Fiona - Holly, Eva, Frank, Tegan, Katie, Ewan
    Isla - Orla, Conor
    Tegan - Steve
    Orla - Isla
    Frank - Fiona
    Steve - Abigal
    Katie - Liam

Day 3
    Isla - Liam, Eva, Ewan, Conor
    Tegan -, Isla, Katie
    Steve - Frank, Abigal
    Ewan - Vernon
    Conor - Tegan
    Frank - Holly

Day 4
    Ewan - Steve, Liam, Conor
    Conor- Katie, Abigal
    Steve- Frank, Tegan
    Liam - Holly
    Frank - Vernon
    Vernon - Ewan

Please correct that if there's something wrong.
    So left there are
    Steve - voted for one known wolf (Ewan), and Tegan twice. Did not vote day 3.
    Liam - voted for two know wolves (Ewan and Henry)
    Conor - voted for one known wolf (Ewan) and Isla
    Frank - voted for me twice, fiona and nigel (no known wolves)
    Tegan - voted for Nigel, Fiona, me and Conor (no known wolves)
    Holly - voted for Fiona, Frank Liam (no known wolves), but can't be OG
    Katie - voted for Orla, Fiona, Conor and Tegan (no known wolves)
    Abigail - voted for me twice and Conor

So it's not Holly because the convert is dead. If it's Liam he's thrown some fellow wolves under the bus. The bussing seems unlikely enough to me at this stage. Conor was the last to vote for Ewan, but if a wolf could've voted for me as I was also getting some heat, which would have saved himself and Ewan. Given Conor was the last to vote for vote, they seem unlikely to be a wolf to me.

The others I'm not sure about. Frank and tegan both voted for me but I wonder why if they were wolves Ewan didn't vote with them. Maybe they didn't want to bunch and hoped that I'd be lynched ahead of Ewan anyway. The same can be said of Katie and Abigail so I'm between those four at the minute.

Katie
    Abigail
    Frank
    Tegan

Probably in that order too.
    Frank WW wrote: »
    Katie - who would you trust more, Steve or Conor?

Conor - who would you trust more, Katie or Steve?

Steve - who would you trust more, Katie or Conor?

Now who is the one ignoring other people's work. I'm voting Katie.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Katie WW

#FFA1
    |A|B|C
    Nigel|Isla|Katie|Ewan
    Frank|Nigel|Conor|Ewan
    Fiona|Frank|Henry|Conor
    Liam|Jake the Wolf|Henry|Frank
    Ewan|Steve|Tegan|Isla
    Holly|Tegan|Fiona|Doris
    Eva|Ewan|Tegan|-
    Katie|Nigel|Isla|Orla
    Isla|Nigel|Frank|~Fiona
    Henry|Fiona|Ewan|-
    Conor|Isla|Tegan|-
    Doris|Frank|Orla|-
    Riona|Jake (after he's dead)|Nigel|-
    Steve|Tegan|Eva|NigelNo FFAs from Mary, Orla & Tegan

Vote Day 1
    Nigel - Orla, Tegan, Frank
    Tegan - Ewan, Steve
    Fiona - Holly, Henry
    Frank - Isla, Fiona
    Ewan - Eva, Nigel
    Isla - Conor
    Henry - Liam
    Orla - Katie

ffa2
    |A|B|C
    Liam:|Tegan|Katie|Frank
    Isla:|Orla|Frank| -
    Frank:|Conor|Isla|Steve
    Katie:|Tegan|Conor|Orla/Frank
    Fiona:|Vernon|Abigail|Frank
    Eva:|Isla|Steve|Conor
    Tegan:|Katie|Steve|Eva/Fiona
    Ewan:|Conor|Tegan|Fiona
    Orla:|Isla|Katie|Conor
    Holly:|Fiona|Vernon|Abigail
    Steve:|Tegan|Orla|Isla
    Conor:|Tegan|Isla|Stevevote day2
    Fiona - Holly, Eva, Frank, Tegan, Katie, Ewan
    Isla - Orla, Conor
    Tegan - Steve
    Orla - Isla
    Frank - Fiona
    Steve - Abigal
    Katie - Liam

FFA 3
    | A |B |C
    Liam:| Vernon/Abigail| Ewan| Isla/Frank
    Frank:| |steve |ewan |katie
    Katie:| Tegan| Conor| Frank
    Vernon:| Isla| Tegen| Steve
    Eva:| Isla| Tegen| Ewan
    Tegan:| Katie| Steve| Conor
    Ewan:| Isla| Conor| Vernon
    Orla:| Isla| Katie| Conor
    Holly:| Tegen| Isla| Katie
    Conor:| Ewan| Isla| Steve
    vote day 3
    Isla - Liam, Eva, Ewan, Conor
    Tegan -, Isla, Conor, Katie
    Steve - Frank, Abigal
    Ewan - Vernon
    Conor - Tegan
    Frank - Holly

Day 4 FFAs

|A|B|C
    TEGEN | Steve| Conor| Katie
    KATIE | Conor| Frank| Katie
    LIAM | Ewan| Holly| Abigail
    HOLLY | Liam|
    ABIGAIL |
    STEVE | Ewan| Tegen| Liam
    CONOR | Ewan
    FRANK | Steve| Katie| Ewan/Conor
    Ewan | Vernon| Frank| Conor
    VERN |

vote day 4
    Ewan - Steve, Liam, Conor
    Conor- Katie, Abigal
    Steve
    - Frank, Tegan
    Liam - Holly
    Frank - Vernon
    Vernon - Ewan

Fook, I've a look at that laid out like that then Tegan looks more wolfy than Frank. Also seeing the point on Steve. And myself to be fair! Head ****ed. Switching to Steve

Wait 3 wrong lynches leaves 2 v1 yeah

Yeah. We checked then double checked.

Lynch Frank, then lynch me if he's not a wolf. Hes the wolf. He's been skirting the circle all week and needs to go. For Abi to be the wolf the process is very complex for her to be an original wolf. I'm struggling to see it at the moment

I'm guessing you'll have someone else to put before you next if Frank does go.

Steve WW wrote: »
    Now who is the one ignoring other people's work. I'm voting Katie.

Purleeeeeeese put me out of my misery

Fook, I've a look at that laid out like that then Tegan looks more wolfy than Frank. Also seeing the point on Steve. And myself to be fair! Head ****ed. Switching to Steve

And there we go. It'll be me, and then Frank next eh Katie?

Purleeeeeeese put me out of my misery

Sorry, I'm actually sorry. You can still lynch me next or now

Is it that complex for Abigail to be an original? Two players held back (1 NRV, 1 wolf) both introduced. Abigail counts as one of the four. It would hardly be mind-blowing.

Good evening. Since I was a child... I always loved a good story. I believed that stories helped us to ennoble ourselves, to fix what was broken in us, and to help us become the people we dreamed of being. Lies that told a deeper truth. I always thought I could play some small part in the grand tradition. And for my pains... I got this. A prison of our own sins. 'Cause you don't want to change, or cannot change. Because you're only human after all. But then I realized someone was paying attention, someone who could change. So I began to compose a new story for them. It begins with the birth of a new people and the choices they will have to make. And the people, they will decide to become. And we'll have all those things that you have always enjoyed: surprises and violence. It begins in times of war, And a killing. This time by choice. I'm sad to say, this will be my last story. An old friend once told me something that gave me comfort. Something he had read. He said that Mozart, Beethoven and Chopin never died, they simply became music. So I hope you will enjoy this last piece... very much

The votes have been cast and a villager has been chosen, pulled from the crowd and brought onto the stage.
    A funnel shoved into their mouth and a gallon of Nitro was poured down his neck.
    AS he slumped to his knees coughing and spluttering he cries "please No"

The hang stood well back and utter a single word.
    "fire"

The body exploded into a thousand pieces and the sentence has been passed
    Steve the villager is dead

ROLES:

There is 1 seer, 1 Vigilante, 4 x Werewolves and 1 x Serial Killer

I dunno Steve, what Abi was allowed to say doesn’t make it sound like she was an original.

haha liam, you have katie ffaing herself in that list, supposed to be tegan

Steve -Frank, Conor, Katie

Conor - Abigal

Katie - Steve

Frank - Liam

Abigal -Holly

Sorry Steve RIP

Katie for me next lynch

Sorry Steve RIP

Katie for me next lynch

Fair enough. I'm a village but meh, I caused more hassle today than help. Sorry lads and ladies

That was me yesterday.

it took me an hour to get a few words out of her.

We have tomorrow anyways, if she doesn't speak up ill vote her off too.

KT the scared wolf with a late flip to Steve?

Tegan WW wrote: »
    That was me yesterday.

it'll all work out once we keep believeing in the power of friendship

KT the scared wolf with a late flip to Steve?

I wasn't in danger there, I'm working on 4 hours sleep and two 16 hour shifts either side so I panicked. I'll take the hit, I deserve it tbh

Soz Steve.

Sure he was a wolf, just another fed up villager so.

So, who we lynch?

Be interesting to see who wolves or wolf munch. Could be very telling!

I wasn't in danger there, I'm working on 4 hours sleep and two 16 hour shifts either side so I panicked. I'll take the hit, I deserve it tbh

I forgot.you couldn't vote for.yourself :D

it'll all work out once we keep believeing in the power of friendship

Greyskull sorry, the power of Greyskull