Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWE Money in the Bank 2018 (Spoilers)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,321 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Bliss is sleeping.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,810 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

The crowd is really behind Becky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,534 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Natalya’s winning this, hasn’t been in the ring in ages.

Yesssssss! Bliss is gonna be a great Ms. MITB. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

Ah here....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,386 ✭✭✭ThePott

Fúck sake

ah feck off. Alexa bliss ? The fans were easily behind Becky Vince FFS.

That looked kinda dumb.

Becky had it practically unhooked then stopped and waited for Alexa to do her thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,244 ✭✭✭lycan238

Not sure what to think of that. I like Bliss think she is good at being a heel but if I had to choose someone in the match I would have chosen Becky. It will be interesting to see who wins mens match now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,238 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Happy Natalya lost, but yeah did not like the finish with Becky especially.

Alexa ? meh::o

I’m going for Miz to win the men’s match now. One for Raw, one for Smackdown. They’d be idiots to have both briefcases on one brand.

J. Marston wrote: »
    That looked kinda dumb.

Becky had it practically unhooked then stopped and waited for Alexa to do her thing.

Yeah that looked messy. That looked like Alexa was late. Becky is over like rover with the wwe universe.Damn it vince you old ****er.

The hell is Baron Corbyn meant to be now ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Time for the real main event. Two musclebound gods. Not a vanilla midget in sight, this is wrestling.

Oh great a match between two shocking former champions. There hasn't been more pointless world champions since Stan Stasiak.

Jinder helping his disabled friend to ringside, a true face!

martyos121 wrote: »
    I’m going for Miz to win the men’s match now. One for Raw, one for Smackdown. They’d be idiots to have both briefcases on one brand.

I agree in part but prefer a different #SDLive wrestler

lycan238 wrote: »
    I agree in part but prefer a different #SDLive wrestler

Which one? You could make a good case for any of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 573 ✭✭✭nazmoalex

Wasn't the worst women's ladder match. But the finish was muck arse. Knew well either Natie or Bliss was going to win it in the last 6 or so minutes. Ultimate piss break match next.... thank jebus it's one fall, I would have popped for that!

Polarising ? Code to say the crowd hate a superstar.

yea, Reigns is the most polarising superstar... except Vince is at one pole & literally everyone else is at the other....

I love her, but this is absolutely spot on. :D

https://twitter.com/themmatrader/status/1008507144403111936?s=21

:D:D:D That wins the thread for me. hahaha.

Corey is a treasure

Even the WWE network doesn't want to show this match. My wwe network has stopped working.

I think the only reason she isn't widely criticised is because she's super-hot.

What is the difference between her and someone like Enzo? Both can talk for days and both are terrible at actually wrestling.

Which one? You could make a good case for any of them.

I'm going to spoiler tag this but
    Big E assuming its him taking part in the match. If not Woods and third choice would be Miz

lycan238 wrote: »
    I'm going to spoiler tag this but
    Big E assuming its him taking part in the match. If not Woods and third choice would be Miz

You know what, I think I’d actually prefer that too.
    It’d be a totally different experience to have a team involved with the case.

You know what, I think I’d actually prefer that too.
    It’d be a totally different experience to have a team involved with the case.
    I would choose Woods just to hear this crowd reaction when him and Paige come face to face backstage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Officer999

Mexican wave!

J. Marston wrote: »
    I think the only reason she isn't widely criticised is because she's super-hot.

What is the difference between her and someone like Enzo? Both can talk for days and both are terrible at actually wrestling.

Considering most of the women can’t talk nearly as well as her, she fills a big gap in the division and for that I’d disagree with you. No doubt her looks have helped her career massively but she brings something different to the table unlike Enzo, who was outshone by wrestlers who could cut a good promo and wrestle.

Bliss has been booked way too strong, there’s no question about that. I just think holding the MITB case suits her character down to the ground. It’s a great plot device to drive her character forward, whereas with the likes of Becky and Ember it’s just a means to an end (or championship in this case).

Velveteen chants, love it. :)

The Samoan Dlo brown is the worst member of his storied family.

giphy.gif

Fair play katie.

Katie > Roman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

Thank god that's over.I can actually get back to watching the PPV now.

There was no reason that match needed to be 20 minutes whatsoever.

Didn't actually watch the Zayn/Lashley match and just saw the recap there. Wow, they had Lashley give Zayn a jobber one-handed pin? Bit harsh.

Bliss will be great with the briefcase but how could anyone take her seriously against Rousey if she's champion

The Big Hog is back

5 Stars from Dave Meltz

gif that wink immediately internet....

Ellsworth you fcuking legend! That’s my favourite wrestling moment of 2018! :D

Well, Asuka is finished.

But welcome back, Big Hog.

What are they doing with Asuka now.

I’m still marking out, that was beautiful.

Jesus this is ****ing awful trash.

That was hilarious....what a pop he got too

I don't mind Ellsworth but that wasn't enough to distract us from the fact that Carmilla is a trash worker. She is the Kelly Kelly of her generation.

We all know this is going to end with both down for 10,and another rematch.