Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 25th May 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,583 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Unemployed angles hun xx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,266 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Nah I'm not going too far
    Just when you thought it couldn't get any crazier she tells us about Angels who are on the dole.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,917 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Has her agent paid RTE a load of cash to plug her book? Otherwise this nutjob should get no airtime.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,502 ✭✭✭CH3OH

unemployed angels!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

BoroMan32 wrote:
    What in the name of actual f*ck is this lunatic doing on our screens........

He hosts the show every week sure :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Unemployed angels?? Dole scrounging angels more like!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 828 ✭✭✭JaMarcus

Ally Dick wrote: »
    She's harmless. She gives people an optimism

In return for the price of her book.

Kind of an important caveat, don't you think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭trixiebust

Do unemployed angles claim the social welfare??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,162 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

JaMarcus wrote: »
    Oh look, when asked to describe his angel, she delays so she can think up an answer.

Haha . She forgets what she said the last time she saw Ryans angel !

M

When you are riding someone what does the angel do?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

mother of god....

how is this woman seen as mentaly sane?

unemployed angles, seen them down the social welfare office.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,724 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Are there b*stard fictional angels, or are they all sound fictional angels?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,854 ✭✭✭✭silverharp

i just switched on rte, im clearly not high enough. thats enough tv for the night, back to youtube

A belief in gender identity involves a level of faith as there is nothing tangible to prove its existence which, as something divorced from the physical body, is similar to the idea of a soul. - Colette Colfer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,111 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I'm just going to listen to this - exact same to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

They should bring on someone from the vatican after this. Those guys arent too fond of people like this stepping on their hallowed ground

M

Are there gay angels?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,727 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

JaMarcus wrote: »
    In return for the price of her book.

Kind of an important caveat, don't you think?

Not costing anything for anyone listening to her tonight, who believes it. I don't personally

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

sligojoek wrote: »
    Has her agent paid RTE a load of cash to plug her book? Otherwise this nutjob should get no airtime.
    She has the same agent as the Carter's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

sligojoek wrote: »

Seems like tubs is a fan, she has been on with him lots of times

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Fairy

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭tommytee

these people are always out to sell something, i was asked to tender on her website, i blankly refused as I just could not get involved with such scams, sadly too many people buy into this rubbish,
    why does Ryan give her a free ride?
    utter rubbish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,091 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Cork
    Just switched on. Who is this nutcase?

In Cavan there was a great fire / Judge McCarthy was sent to inquire / It would be a shame / If the nuns were to blame / So it had to be caused by a wire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,947 ✭✭✭Cork Lass

silverharp wrote: »
    i just switched on rte, im clearly not high enough. thats enough tv for the night, back to youtube

I know exactly how you feel, I’m getting a larger gin to help me deal with this.

• Registered Users Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

The book the book the book. She is a con woman living a lavish lifestyle off bell ends.

It'd be great if the next guest was on to talk about the Hell's Angels.

Averts their eyes, of course!

• Registered Users Posts: 24 MourningWood

I’d normally head out on a Friday night, said I’d stay in and watch the late late because it’s the last one of the season, sweet Jesus is this what ye watch on Friday nights lol,

Absolute headcase

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭jones 19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭Amberjack

I guess she’d be a No voter so

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

This opens up a whole big can of worms regarding privacy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

Herself and Tubs would want a good slap.

• Site Banned Posts: 1,765 ✭✭✭Pugzilla

How much did she pay the late late show?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,537 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Great advert for Heineken / Vodka / Mouth wash

Are there gay angels?

Yes.

Rude angels call them fairy angels and everybody gets confused and asks God for help.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

i heard sombody talk like this outside a nite club in the early 90s. he never got paid by rte for that.

Is the angel GDPR compliant?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,583 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Like I can understand how this clap-trap was a feature on Gaybo's LLS, but in modern Ireland? For feck sake. How many patients in the Central Mental Hospital claim to be seeing angels or whatnot? Bring them on too while we are at it. Because we have to accept everyone's opinions these days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

Angels? GTFO

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,917 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

• Registered Users Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Too Tough To Die

Tubs on the edge of his seat. Fukkin eejit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,502 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Ryan ask her a hard question .. How much do you make off gullible people?

This is some hard hitting sh*t right here.

M

The T's would love this segment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,091 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Cork
    tommytee wrote: »
    why does Ryan give her a free ride?

Who'd pay to ride Ryan Tubridy, in fairness.

In Cavan there was a great fire / Judge McCarthy was sent to inquire / It would be a shame / If the nuns were to blame / So it had to be caused by a wire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Rides the other persons angel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 866 ✭✭✭thund3rbird_

trixiebust wrote: »
    Do unemployed angles claim the social welfare??

yeah, they're acute lot alright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,537 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Tubs on the edge of his seat. Fukkin eejit.

He is sharing it with his angel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

Ally Dick wrote:
    Is the angel GDPR compliant?

check your inbox