Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Where are you right now? Part 4

Chest infection and sinus infection :( Fück it anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,921 ✭✭✭gifted

Chest infection and sinus infection :( Fück it anyway.

Will I rub some Vicks on your chest Perse???

Ddduuurrrtttyyyyyyy......lol lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,105 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Dunnes. ‘Tis busy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

On route home home again.

gifted wrote: »
    Will I rub some Vicks on your chest Perse???

Ddduuurrrtttyyyyyyy......lol lol

Gifted would you mind?? Let me just loosen the strings on my silk nightie*.

*might be fleecy pjs with unicorns on them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,281 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Thanks for the info on Yumove, I'm presently living with my 3rd canine partner, last two were labs who stayed with me until they were 16 years old (father and son), I'm so grateful that i was living in a warm country as we didn't have to deal with arthritis, although the older one had to deal with an Egyptian tomb disease that he caught from an Australian buddy of ours :) (His nose basically decayed and fell off)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭I says

Not even six o clock of a Friday evening and nothing but smut on here with fun bags getting rubbed.
    Carry on.

@Pers...... why cant she bring the cat with her from the UK?

@bublypop...... we walked about 20-25kms a day, the city is amazing with way too much to see. Unfortunately a lot of sites are under renovation so you will miss some awesome sights, but the beer and food are amazingly cheap :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

On my bed chilling in my speedos

smurfjed wrote: »
    @Pers...... why cant she bring the cat with her from the UK?

You'll have to ask Cleo that :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

In the hair dressers and wondering will I straighten my hair again :)

Loving the smut talk :D Gifted you need a hand helping Perse with her Vicks ;):D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,519 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Smut time *a wild grem appears*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,058 ✭✭✭Mookie Blaylock

In from out..had currywurst...maybe more than once today :D
    Beer and whisky sours too...needed after almost 10 hours walking,... bed now, a days early start tomorrow!

Perse..I've no Vicks... but I'll rub your tits for you anytime

(Lads .. that's how you do it...no need for subtle hints)

:D:D

No messing about with Mookie

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    No messing about with Mookie

Chalk it down ....now where's Graces! :D;)

Is there a queuing system :D

Couchside watching The late late show and hair is not straight but wild and curly :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,519 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Straight in no kissing with Mookie :eek:

Yes indeed...as my father used say to me...a tongue in the bum is worth 2 in the bush

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

One does not rub boobies, one jiggles titties :)

Back in my ma's house, jaysus it's freezing in here.

In from out..had currywurst...maybe more than once today :D
    Beer and whisky sours too...needed after almost 10 hours walking,... bed now, a days early start tomorrow!

Perse..I've no Vicks... but I'll rub your tits for you anytime

(Lads .. that's how you do it...no need for subtle hints)

:D:D

You're some man for one man Mookie :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

In bed wrecked from the day, early night. Wonder if I’ll have any visitors during the night ��

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,796 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

In bed wrecked from the day, early night. Wonder if I’ll have any visitors during the night ��

I'll be there soon ;)

I'll be around to jiggle your jugs later!

I'm going to be in so much trouble later for all this :D

You're some man for one man Mookie :D

I shall take that as a compliment...meant or not! ;)

Ah we still love ya Mookie :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

Chalk it down ....now where's Graces! :D;)

in the arms of morpheus, again ?

0lddog wrote: »
    in the arms of morpheus, again ?

Perhaps?!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Couchside after an epic night with friends in the local, having a nightcap listening to tunes*

*might not be the last nightcap

Going to bed now, behave you little pixies while I'm away

Or not..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Bedside, just back from drinks with my flatmates and their boyfriends. The other flatmate who's single, and me, whose boyfriend is at home were like the 7th and 8th wheels, but it was fun all the same

Glass in one hand, remote in the other, Jackie on the box.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,305 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Listening to the musical soundtrack of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor dream on cd; Jason Donovan as Joseph

Bedside and sharing my bed with Ted and hwb :) Ted loves to cuddle ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Bed. Alone for a change. I'm usually in great demand come bedtime but this evening the husband and child did their own thing, then both fell asleep reading books in bed. So I'm in the guest room, double bed to myself. Gonna sleep like a starfish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

bed.... in blissful silence... cats all back in.....had toast and coffee and all is bettering

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Bed, watching the YouTube.
    Having an existential think. Which is fantastic at 2am in the morning.

Autosport wrote:
    Bedside and sharing my bed with Ted and hwb Ted loves to cuddle

At least cover me up before taking photos!!!!

Bedside, too much coffee . Can't sleep.

Bedside wide awake :(

Suppin tae before back off outside.

Sitting up in bed eating oranges.

How are you feeling?

I'm not too bad thanks Grem. A bit disorientated. I wrote down that I took my antibiotic at 3.30 am but just see now that it's not missing from the pack. Am now afraid I took an extra paracetemol instead which would be three instead of two.
    Feel a bit confused.

Gah, hate that.. I have a daily pillbox thing i use sometimes but hopefully you'll be up and running again soon..

I know those things. Think there's one here. Might be no harm for me to use it for the week.
    I'll be grand though. Already feel much better compared to last night.

Find them very handy when adjusting dosages or taking things different to usual. That and setting notes/alarms on phone. Glad you are improving

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

bed, listening to the heavy rain... knitting and youtube day here, and food, and light the fire day later too .. silence is sheer bliss

smurfjed wrote: »
    @bublypop...... we walked about 20-25kms a day, the city is amazing with way too much to see. Unfortunately a lot of sites are under renovation so you will miss some awesome sights, but the beer and food are amazingly cheap :)

Well that's relative smurf! It's cheap for you because of where you live, I'm currently in the Balkans!! Hard to get cheaper than that!!!

My cohabitors have gone out for the morning so have the house to myself which is rare. Loud cheesy music- here we come.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,796 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside feeling fed up, more hassle last night with the man child and everyone is upset today because of him today now, currently listening to coast to coast am "Earthbound Spirits" to take my mind off things :3.