Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where are you right now? Part 4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I think the photo captures our good sides gifted ;) getting ready for the hand drops :D

Peres is gorgeous :)

Back indoors to grab a drink and then back outside to this beautiful weather :)

Happy Birthday Grace :) Hope you have a great day and the midges keep away from you :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,338 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Campus Library

• Closed Accounts Posts: 398 ✭✭Herpes Free Since03

That is the last time I will ever let you drop the hand! :mad:

Deskside.

Did I mention I was having beers?

Cooking now ...and I know I'll give both steaks to the child as I'm not even remotely hungry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,802 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Body on autopilot all day. Not drinking again for a long time.

[spolier] may or may not happen[/spoiler]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭Snowseer

New Thread. New Thread! \O/

8 pages already - holy feck.

Back in AirBnb home after soul-warming long weekend in my heart-home. :)

Lovely AirBnb host left new light bed sheets, so will be taking a cooooool bath and getting into brand new light sheets. After sitting on the balcony and looking at pictures of cats on the Internet of course..

Edit: genius-wave - I may put the sheets in the fridge before unpacking them.. It's a balmy 29 degrees right now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Just back from Glenroe farm with the niece. Cracker of a day out there.

In unrelated news here’s a picture of my ass :D

Hairier than I thought tbh... but I'd still spank it as I ride it

:D:D

Awww that ass is so cute :D I'd give it a hug ;)

Hairier than I thought tbh... but I'd still spank it as I ride it

:D:D

It’s been a long winter, I haven’t gotten around to shaving yet :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,083 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Desk side eating dinner.

Tease :3!

Desk side eating dinner.

Tease :3!

Quick slip of the finger and it could have very easily been my actual ass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭Snowseer

Und, alles Gute zum Geburtstag, Graces.

I iz working on my German.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,083 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Quick slip of the finger and it could have very easily been my actual ass

Ohhh my :eek:

hand dropping has got a bit more like Russian Roulette here.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    hand dropping has got a bit more like Russian Roulette here.

I'm loaded and ready to go Ted :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Just home now after a busy fun weekend :)

All going well now I'll have an offer from this new job tomorrow to help that "I don't wanna be in work on what still feels like a Monday!" feeling :)

I'm loaded and ready to go Ted :D

Time to glove up so.

10105278.jpg

Did I mention I was having beers?

Cooking now ...and I know I'll give both steaks to the child as I'm not even remotely hungry.

I'm in my favourite pub where I know the bar man and we are having great craic :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Packing finally finished. I need a holiday after that.

Don’t forget your passports and phone chargers :D

What time are we leaving at ;)

Autosport wrote: »
    Don’t forget your passports and phone chargers :D

What time are we leaving at ;)

All in hand

Leaving here at 8.30 in the morning. Be by the side of the road and we'll pick you up en route to the airport.

All in hand

Leaving here at 8.30 in the morning. Be by the side of the road and we'll pick you up en route to the airport.

Come on Auto get your bags we are going on holidays with Treasure Thundering Marrow :D

Couchside.

All in hand

I’ll be there at 8 ;) ooohhh I’m all excited now :D

Bedroom side packing a suitcase :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,981 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

At my desk, being an angry fcuker

Come on Auto get your bags we are going on holidays with Srameen :D

Couchside.

Who's this 'we', paleface? Luggage allowance limits us to one checked Auto only.

Come on Auto get your bags we are going on holidays with Srameen :D

Couchside.

Girl you better be packing your suitcase :P

*does happy dance*

I feel a drop of the hand happening :D

I’ll be there at 8 ;) ooohhh I’m all excited now :D

Bedroom side packing a suitcase :D

Ignore Mrs S if she seems to give you the cold shoulder. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Bedside drying my hair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,966 ✭✭✭gifted

That is the last time I will ever let you drop the hand! :mad:

Deskside.

You know I'm only joking ya Persepoly.......

Drops hand .....lol lol

Ignore Mrs S if she seems to give you the cold shoulder. ;)

Myself and Mrs S will be best friends ;)

At my desk, being an angry fcuker

Angry sex...is there any better kind!

Sorry...would have killed me not to say it

:):)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,981 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Maybe i'll get the opportunity come morning ;)

Well played :)

Reminds me of a song by Hinder

“We should be making love instead of misery” :D

Couchside

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Cleopatra_

On the couch watching ER. All packed for my flight tomorrow morning :D

Cleopatra_ wrote: »
    On the couch watching ER. All packed for my flight tomorrow morning :D

Where ye going? 🙋*♂️

Watching this week's Billions.. Bed soon though, at least to relax for a bit first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Cleopatra_

Where ye going? 🙋*♂️

Off to the south of France for a few days to stay with the parents. Where are ye off to?

In the leaba.

Cleopatra_ wrote: »
    Off to the south of France for a few days to stay with the parents. Where are ye off to?

In the leaba.

Oohh the French Rivera ;) Don’t forget your sun screen :)

Couchside watching Murder lasts forever and it’s about someone being buried alive :eek:

Oohh the French Rivera ;)
    Couchside watching Murder lasts forever and it’s about someone being buried alive :eek:

Eat some cheese while watching that and have a great sleep tonight!

I sleep like a baby and I watch some horrifying murders :D

Bedside, hoping for slee......zzzzzzzzzzz

I sleep like a baby and I watch some horrifying murders :D

Meet your sister! Well I do have strange dreams but I find my interest in the dark side just adds to them :D

In bed now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,307 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Heading to my freshly made bed, can't wait! But before I can I am trying to drag myself away from James Bond on RTE1, whose bright idea was it to show a film that doesn't end until midnight on the last night of the Bank Holiday!

Ooh i'm not the only one! This is good news!. I'll have to get stuck back into true crime stuff and biographies of serial killers

Come join us Grem :) it’s a great place to be :D

Couchside, he’s buried now :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Beddy bed bed bed.

I love my leaba

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Lying couchside, eating some of those chewy bars from Lidl :D

Lying on the bed, fan on. Too warm for sleep so watching and reading stuff on the phone