Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXVIII - Eastenders

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭Liam WW

Can someone in the backroom post the roles and stuff about the game im curious to know what was going on as I hadnt a clue tbh

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Katie WW

Woohoo Village!!!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Steve WW

Here ya go ya murderin' cant Liam :P

Ian Beale - Tritium - Abigail - The Rat
    Dot Cotton - QB - Angus - Priest
    Robbie Jacklson - Lord TSC - Barbara - Derp
    Barry Evans - BH - Brendan - Loser Seer
    Den Watts - Pter - Clodagh - Alpha Wolf (2 lives)
    Arthur Fowler - Digi - Conor - NRV
    Patrick Truman - Strawbs - Derry - Good Shaman
    Pat Butcher - Mrs FD - Desmond - App Seer
    Kat Slater - Kolido - Dorris - NRV
    Wellard - Fixxxer - Ewan - BG
    Trevor Morgan - skeith - Eva - Message wolf (replaced Pstarr on day 1)
    Rickey Butcher - skeith - katie - NRV (died day one, jumped back in as Eva)
    Frank Butcher - TB - Fiona - NRV

Nick Cotton - Drumpot - Gabriel - Evil Shaman SK
    Little Mo Slater - Mr Kingsley - Gerty - NRV
    Stacey Slater - Guffy - Henry - NRV
    Dr Legg - Grumps - Isla - NRV
    Phil Mitchell - Murray - Jake - Vig day 2
    Grant Mitchell - Mick - Liam - Vig day 1

Heather Trott - PJ - Mary - NRV
    Janine Butcher - Mitsuko - Nigel - Priest wolf (one time)
    Max Branning - Stu Redman - Orla - Seer wolf (one time)
    Pauline Fowler - Andy - Riona - Seer
    Bianca Jackson - Necro - Steve - NRV
    Sharon Mitchell - Yoss - Tegen - NRV
    Peggy Mitchell - Molly - Holly - Dazzler

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭Liam WW

Also fair play to nigel for fighting that out twas a tough battle.

And superb games mods, seemed to play out flawlessly

Oh Abigail what did the rat do?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Hi guys, lots of ups and downs and twists and turns,

Thank you all for playing, a wonderful bunch of lads.

Eva WW wrote: »
    Hard luck Nigel, very well played.
    Katie WW wrote: »
    Woohoo Village!!!

:pac::pac:

Well done on your first game Nigel.

And yes, wording does get ya caught out lol

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,147 ✭✭✭Barbara WW

Yeah, go village

Logged on five minutes ago, expecting to be modkilled :P well played.

And um....sorry about the CFD. Ye will see my name was "the deep". Orla used the word "Derpy" at me right after I revealed, and was really, really confident bout Fiona, and my overconfidence about my task completion destroyed my game :(

Well done Riona for starting the turn around after my disaster :P

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,409 ✭✭✭Ewan WW

That was really great fun :D Thanks MODS and PLAYERS

AMAZING first game from Nigel/mitsuoko.

Well played.

200.gif

Abigail had no idea.

The RAT was Ian Beale, an NRV.

However if they were Munched by either Wolf or SK, they would get a choice

Die liek a man

Or beg for their life like a rat.

If they begged, their life would be sparred but there would be bad consequences for the village. Thats the choice they would get.

If they chose to Beg, they would give up the seer or the priest depending on who targeted them

• Registered Users Posts: 1,589 ✭✭✭andy125

Ewan WW wrote: »
    That was really great fun :D Thanks MODS and PLAYERS

Thanks for save BG :)

A rake load of missed/blocked kills, lots of crazy conincidences and over 3000 posts without much Necro and Beaker. Bravo

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

Barbara WW wrote: »
    Yeah, go village

Logged on five minutes ago, expecting to be modkilled :P well played.

And um....sorry about the CFD. Ye will see my name was "the deep". Orla used the word "Derpy" at me right after I revealed, and was really, really confident bout Fiona, and my overconfidence about my task completion destroyed my game :(

Well done Riona for starting the turn around after my disaster :P

You *did* prevent Den's rebirth though. Like you said you did. :)

Swank, I told you I wasn't bad :(

*Ewan

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

I believed you.

Mostly.

andy125 wrote: »
    Thanks for save BG :)

I was not a good BG but it was nice to have a role for a change :)

quickbeam wrote: »
    You *did* prevent Den's rebirth though. Like you said you did. :)

He did indeed.

He completed 9 tasks (one sick one) and won a reward.

A bullet for himself or a mystery box

the box got rid of Dens extra life

I still don't believe you :P

Swank sound better

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Katie WW

Ewan WW wrote: »
    I was not a good BG but it was nice to have a role for a change :)

Not good? How is two saves not good?

Looking back at my kennel notes I was a headless chicken who got lucky on day 1 :)

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,789 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

I have no idea, I think my pm was nrv. I had a feeling they’d have something for Ian Beale though but it never happened

Great game mods, really enjoyed it

Great game wolves and really well played Nigel!

Skeith, wait till you see my theory on why Katie was killed lol

Where is the dead room and how do I get in?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,789 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Can’t wait to see the backrooms actually. Anyway time to shed my Abigail skin and go back to the mundane till next month......

Thanks again mods

It’s not open yet. Kitten said give her an hour

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭Derry WW

Password reset.

Londonderry signing out.